Cheesy Buffalo Chicken Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 15, 2009
This recipe came out great !!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2009
i made this by boiling a large whole chicken, using the breasts for this and the rest for chicken and dumplings. i used a wing sauce i already had in the fridge and store brand ranch and blue cheese dressings. my family loved it. it could even be better with higher quality dressings i'm sure. i used regular cream cheese. it's great with fritos scoops!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2009
My teenage son's LOVED this. I did increase the Ranch dressing and decrease the blue cheese. Instead of melting cheese in the oven; I used the microwave. It was so filling I made it for dinner as the main dish with a side salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2009
I didn't have any blue cheese on hand, I just used the Ranch and cream cheese, I added a small amount of mozarella cheese in the mixture, topped with mexican blend shredded cheese. I was so good. Thanks for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2009
Fantastic!!!! I put all the ingredients together and put it in the microwave and it came out great... leftovers were even better. The one and only thing I added was onions. thanks for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2009
This dip is amazing! Everyone loves it! I used 6 chicken breasts 1 12oz bottle of Franks Red hot sauce 2 blocks cream cheese 1 jar of marie's blue cheese dressing (makes a big difference!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
65 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2009
I love this dip! I made a few changes: I used 2 cans of chicken (12.5 oz each), 2 stalks of celery finely chopped, I didn't use blue cheese or ranch dressing instead I used 1 16oz container of sour cream and a packet of ranch dip seasoning and made the ranch dip. I added it all to the mix. The ranch dip has a better taste than the dressing to me. All in all the dip was a hit at girls night....they are already asking me to make it for our next get together :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
113 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lindsey Selucky

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Arcadia, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Cabot, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2009
The hit of the party!!!! I made the dip for 40 servings and changed nothing and EVERYONE LOVED IT!!!! Will make again.....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2009
Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2009
Insane. INSANE! I made to recipe, except I layered it instead of mixing it all together; it just looks better that way, in my opinion. I used Hidden Valley Ranch and Paul Newman Chunky Blue Cheese dressings, and Frank's Red Hot Wing Sauce. Awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
103 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 130) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Five-Star Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to make a dip that tastes just like chicken wings only without the mess.

PHILLY Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to put a quick-and-easy twist on buffalo wings.

Chef John's Buffalo Chicken Dip

See Chef John’s secrets for making the best game-day dip ever!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States