Cheesy Buffalo Chicken Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: May 24, 2010
4.5/5 - AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME. This is good. I can't fully give it the 5 stars, because it looks unappealing. Truly. But, put the looks aside and this is the bomb.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by M. Goldman

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Grand Isle, Louisiana, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2010
Didn't really care for the amount of blue cheese dressing in this dip. I felt it was overpowering.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JenPayne

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Wampum, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2010
Gotta give it 5 stars. Nice spice, texture, flavor. Everyone loved it at our Daytona 500 party. I printed out take home recipes for requests. As for me, it's still 2nd to creamy garilic artichoke dip. I will make it again just as written for parties.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mommy3xyz

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2010
AMAZING! Cannot wait until next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2010
Great stuff, we take a loaf of italian bread, slice it real thin, brush with olive oil, grill and spread the dip on, best sandwich ever! I like to use the ranch dip instead of the bottled. it has more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2010
Great recipe.....made it for our family superbowl party. Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2010
I have people request this at every party I do. No joke, this recipe has traveled from state to state. Some definite do's from the other reviews: - Do use half blue cheese, half ranch for the amount of ranch. - Do layer it in the baking dish: the ranch/ blue cheese/ cream cheese on bottom; then the chicken (mixed already with the hot sauce); and then the cheese sprinkled on top. Kudos to this recipe-maker!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa
Home Town: Washington, D.C., USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2010
Very good, could make hotter
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2010
Great tasting dip for anyone who loves the buffalo wing flavor. Just the right level of spiciness and great cheese flavor. This is now a staple at any event at our house requiring chip/dip!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2010
I 3xd the recipe because I used a small rotiss. chick. It didn't last long at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Boonsboro, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 132) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Five-Star Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to make a dip that tastes just like chicken wings only without the mess.

PHILLY Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to put a quick-and-easy twist on buffalo wings.

Chef John's Buffalo Chicken Dip

See Chef John’s secrets for making the best game-day dip ever!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States