Cheesy Broccoli Quinoa Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2014
I love quinoa and I'm not impressed with this recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2014
This is so simple and so delicious! A much healthier alternative to cheddar brocolli rice-a-roni!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2014
This was amazing! I didn't have broccoli but needed to use up some zucchini. I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2014
This was very good and super quick and easy! I paired it with the lamb chops balsamic vinegar reduction. Good combo. My 10 yr old enjoyed it, too! We'll be making this again, especially when I'm short on time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2014
The best way to serve Quinoa to my family! I have lots of favorite quinoa recipes but this one my family actually enjoys (except for the one who refuses to eat anything naturally green). My son devours bowls of this stuff. I often double the recipe and freeze the leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2014
very easy and good. A new take on broccoli, rice and cheese casserole. I added a bit of cauliflower as i was a bit short on broccoli. Can easily be changed up to suit your taste or what you have on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rapid City, South Dakota, USA
Living In: Atascocita, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by hjones
Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2014
So yummy! I added a little extra cheese, just to finish the bag, and it was perfect! Definitely a recipe to save!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2014
My new favorite side dish. Hubby and son loved it too!! I used water instead of vegetable broth (only because I didn't have any) and added a couple dashes of hot sauce. I always add hot sauce to anything cheesy to bring out the flavour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2014
It's simple math. Quinoa = delicious. Broccoli + cheese = delicious. All 3 combined = extra delicious. This was my first time cooking Quinoa on my own, and I'm very happy with the results! You can add whatever extra spices you like, I think this recipe is very versatile.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2014
Very simple and it has good flavor. For a twist, I put mixture in casserole dish and crumbled bacon and a more cheese on top and cooked for another 15 minutes. Very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 52) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Cheesy Broccoli Puffs with Sriracha Sauce

Bring your holiday party to life with delicious bite-size appetizers.

Broccoli and Cauliflower Casserole

A creamy, cheesy rice and veggie dish topped with crushed buttery crackers.

Awesome Broccoli Cheese Casserole

See how to make a classic, creamy and cheesy broccoli casserole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States