Cheesy Breaded Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2008
A good, quick and easy meal. This will become one of my staples for a busy week night.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Fowlerville, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Sunny
Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2008
THAT IS SOOOOOOOOO good! I love this sooo much and so does my family. Instead of Italian seasoning, I used steak seasoning, parsley, and garlic salt. I will make this many more times!!! My chicken fell apart when I cut it. YUM!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sunny

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2008
I loved this recipes! It was easy, quick and good! The only thing I did different was putting some salsa on the top of the chicken. About 15 min in to cooking it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Evalina Tinklepaugh

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: El Paso, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2008
Before putting the cheese on top, I spooned a little tomato sauce over the chicken. I also flavored the bread crumbs a bit more. All in all, a good basic recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2008
I followed the directions for this one and it DIDN'T turn out good at all. There was no taste, no flavor, or no juice to it. I wouldn't recommend this recipe @ all Sorry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2008
mmm =) I make this with Italian seasoned bread crumbs mixed with grated parm cheese. I saute them lightly in butter then top them with paprika and bake. Always a family favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jodilee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Westland, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2008
Great base recipe - but definitely could have used a little more "oomph"...Perhaps some garlic, or a dash of paprika - could have helped liven it up a bit. Other than that - it's just ok "As Is" ;);)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kevin

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Scarborough, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2008
This recipe is super simple and tastes great. I use itlian bread crumbs so there really isn't any need for the italian seasoning. Served with rotini noodles and spaghetti sauce with bread and a salad (throw in "garlic croutons" from this site), its a perfect meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
42 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Birmingham, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2008
This tasted great and was super easy! I substituted the plain dry bread crumbs and the Italian seasoning with Garlic and Herb flavored bread crumbs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2008
these were great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AMYMCKILLIP

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tillamook, Oregon, USA
Living In: Pacific City, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 55) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Breaded Parmesan Ranch Chicken

Just five basic ingredients, and chicken dinner’s ready in less than an hour.

Garlic-Lemon Double Stuffed Chicken

See how to make cheese-stuffed chicken breasts drenched with a lemon-butter sauce

Artichoke Chicken

Baked chicken with a cheesy, creamy sauce and artichoke hearts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States