Cheesy Baked Cauliflower Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2009
Very good, easy. be sure to towel dry the cauliflower after steaming, otherwise the dish is watery.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Frekls01

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2009
YUMMY!!! only changes were out of necessity... I didn't have any mayo on hand so I substituted with miracle whip and used spicy brown mustard. Also used a generous tablespoon of each instead of tsp. Hubby and I at the entire head without blinking. Also, I microwave steamed the cauliflower for about 7 minutes on the raw vegetable setting. New favorite way to eat cauliflower.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2009
SUPER EASY. This is great with broccoli too. I gave it 4 stars because it needed more of the mayo/mustard mixture, and I sprinkled the parm after I smothered the mayo/mustard on them. This gave for a more even coating
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by illit's mom

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2009
Very good recipe and I nice way to get your cauliflower. I will definately make again. Thanks for sharing your recipe so that others can enjoy, too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Vegreville, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2009
As per other ratings: increased sauce to 2Tbsp mayo, 1 Tbsp mustard. Mixed parm with the other condiments. Only steamed 10 minutes. Yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tobey Fast Rogowsky

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2009
I came across this recipe last night after wracking my brain for something different to go with Buffalo Chicken Sandwiches...it was really good! My husband and I ate the whole head in one sitting. The only thing I changed was to use Dijon mustard, and the only thing I would change next time would be to steam the cauliflower for 15 minutes instead of 30. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Food4me

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Living In: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2009
Was very delicious. I used 2 tablespoons of mayo and one table spoon of mustard but that was for the kids sake. Was awesome! perfect with Prime Rib!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mindy Moores

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fairbanks, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2009
its the best
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2009
I added more mayo and a little paprika and it was delicious!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2009
I had to modify it because I did not have mayo. I used ranch dressing instead and added garlic salt and black pepper. I steamed it for only 10 minutes based on prior suggestions. Very, very good! Perfect consistency and I think the ranch substitution added some flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 184) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Butter Roasted Cauliflower

See how to make tender, beautifully caramelized roasted cauliflower.

Garlic Mashed Cauliflower

Smooth, creamy, low-carb mashed cauliflower is a tasty alternative to potatoes.

Cheesy Creamed Spinach

See how to make simple homemade creamed spinach.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States