Cheesy Baked Cauliflower Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2009
One of my favs! Will eat the whole head.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Living In: Wichita, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2009
Very good, easy. be sure to towel dry the cauliflower after steaming, otherwise the dish is watery.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Frekls01

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2009
YUMMY!!! only changes were out of necessity... I didn't have any mayo on hand so I substituted with miracle whip and used spicy brown mustard. Also used a generous tablespoon of each instead of tsp. Hubby and I at the entire head without blinking. Also, I microwave steamed the cauliflower for about 7 minutes on the raw vegetable setting. New favorite way to eat cauliflower.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2009
SUPER EASY. This is great with broccoli too. I gave it 4 stars because it needed more of the mayo/mustard mixture, and I sprinkled the parm after I smothered the mayo/mustard on them. This gave for a more even coating
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by illit's mom

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2009
Very good recipe and I nice way to get your cauliflower. I will definately make again. Thanks for sharing your recipe so that others can enjoy, too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Vegreville, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2009
As per other ratings: increased sauce to 2Tbsp mayo, 1 Tbsp mustard. Mixed parm with the other condiments. Only steamed 10 minutes. Yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tobey Fast Rogowsky

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2009
I came across this recipe last night after wracking my brain for something different to go with Buffalo Chicken Sandwiches...it was really good! My husband and I ate the whole head in one sitting. The only thing I changed was to use Dijon mustard, and the only thing I would change next time would be to steam the cauliflower for 15 minutes instead of 30. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Food4me

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Living In: Calgary, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2009
Was very delicious. I used 2 tablespoons of mayo and one table spoon of mustard but that was for the kids sake. Was awesome! perfect with Prime Rib!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mindy Moores

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fairbanks, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2009
its the best
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2009
I added more mayo and a little paprika and it was delicious!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 185) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Food on Fire
Food on Fire

Find out what to cook for your next BBQ.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Butter Roasted Cauliflower

See how to make tender, beautifully caramelized roasted cauliflower.

Garlic Mashed Cauliflower

Smooth, creamy, low-carb mashed cauliflower is a tasty alternative to potatoes.

Cheesy Creamed Spinach

See how to make simple homemade creamed spinach.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States