Cheesy Baked Cauliflower Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2012
I liked this, I made a lot more sauce... 2 TBSP mayo, 1 TBSP mustard and mixed the Parmesan shese in with the sause befire coasting. Topped with some shredded cheddar before baking. I also only steamed for 10 min. Tasted good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHEWETT

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Susanville, California, USA
Reviewed: May 28, 2012
Yummy! My three year old loved it! I did cheat , I used a bag of steam able cauliflower !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by JazzyladyCook's
Reviewed: May 6, 2012
i actually made this like a mac n cheese instead of macoroni i used califlower can milk two eggs sharp cheese taste delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2012
I had a beautiful head of cauliflower and decided on this recipe..a WINNER! It was so good!! Very simple to put together and delightful to the taste buds. I never make cauliflower, hardly ever, but this will be made often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pratt, Kansas, USA
Living In: Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2012
Yummy this was very good. My husband and son loved it too. I did increase the mayo and mustard to my taste. I also used frozen cauliflower and cooked it in the microwave as the package directs before putting it in a casserole dish. Lots of cheese! It is now a regular side dish at my table.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by TheBritishBaker
Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2012
Not the most cheesy of Cauliflower cheese that I have made, but a good quick basic recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TheBritishBaker

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bakewell, Derbyshire, England, U.K.
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2011
Did not like at all. Bland
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2011
I used half a head of cauliflower and nuked it whole in a covered dish for 4 mins. Then broke it down into florets with a knife. I greased a smallish casserole dish, placed the cauliflower in it, then mixed the mayo, mustard, and parm and sprinkled it over the top with my fingers, then dotted the top with the cut up butter. Yum. Served with Roasted Potatoes and Greens and Golden Baked Chicken, also from this site.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MI$$DREA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2011
Made this tonight, and it was simply delicious. Followed the other reviewers lead and only steamed the cauliflower for 10 minutes, which was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by island jen

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Living In: Strathmore, Alberta, Canada
Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2011
Tasteless. Prefer original reciepe for this dish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 184) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Mexican Food Fiesta
Mexican Food Fiesta

Go mild or go wild with Cinco de Mayo Recipes!

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Cheesy Creamed Spinach

See how to make simple homemade creamed spinach.

Cream Cheesy Zucchini

See how to make a creamy, delicious zucchini side dish.

Broccoli and Cauliflower Casserole

A creamy, cheesy rice and veggie dish topped with crushed buttery crackers.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States