Cheesy Baked Cauliflower II Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: May 3, 2011
everyone LOVED it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2011
My whole family loved this dish and I have a new appreciation for cauliflower. Yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2011
It was a simple dish that was a hit in our home. I prepared it earlier in the day, and just popped it in the oven with my chicken at the same time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2011
This was good. I have some leftover vodka sauce so tossed the cauliflower in that. I used mozarella cheese and sprinkled italian seasonings on top. I ate this for lunch but would certainly serve with any pasta dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LED87

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2011
Sounds interesting but this was very bland. I will try this again with more seasonings on the cauliflower and with cheddar...I used olive oil...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Island Girl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2010
Lovely easy side dish. Was perfect with a fish dinner. I used cracker crumbs & Parmesan topping & fresh basil. It's a keeper. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by grammycindy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Irwin, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Eugene, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2010
Really good and simple. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Olivia Foxfire

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Seguin, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2010
VERY VERY tasty... :) Loved it! I added some freshly chopped garlic (very light)... declicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Courtney Lucko

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Northport, New York, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2010
Good. Definitely be sure cauliflower is cooked how you would like it in the microwave step.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Peach822

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fernandina Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2010
Pretty good, but the swiss cheese was a little overpowering to me. But my husband, who normally doesn't like swiss cheese, LOVED it! Next time I am going to use a mixture of swiss & cheddar and see how that comes out!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 77) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Loaded Cauliflower

Mashed and baked cauliflower with sour cream and cheese.

Truffled Cauliflower Gratin

See how to make cauliflower gratin with truffle pecorino.

Butter-Roasted Cauliflower

See how to make tender, beautifully caramelized roasted cauliflower.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States