Cheesecake Topped Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2012
Easy and Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2012
Absolutely delicious! These brownies are very rich, but when cut into small cubes, they are just right! Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2012
I made these but did not have the frosting on hand so I topped with canned mixed berry pie filling...very yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2012
Best brownies ever!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RoxyW

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Canton, South Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2012
perfect....but I made my own frosting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MOMARTIN

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Duluth, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2012
Made this tonight for a meeting. Everyone loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2012
Yum! Made these in cupcake tins, and the brownie "erupted" through the cheesecake layer, but they still turned out delicious! I tried one without any frosting, and it was so rich already that I decided not to put frosting on any of them. Very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ChocolateLover

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cedar Rapids, Iowa, USA
Living In: Owatonna, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2012
Good but very RICH! Will make again but without frosting and should be perfect
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2012
This I tweaked. Bake brownies for about 10 minutes before adding the cheesecake mixture. I did 5 minutes and it still wasnt all of the way done. Just the edges were. It was still very good but just gooey. For the cheesecake mixture I added 2 tbsp lemon juice bc it was too sweet to be cheesecake. I also added 4 oz more cream cheese. I would probably add a full 8 oz of cream cheese next time and leave the other ingredient amounts the same.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jess124

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Orleans, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2012
i dont understand all of the rave reviews. they really weren't that good. the condensed milk taste was a bit overwhelming for us.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 326) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Gluten-Free Fudge Brownies

See how to make 5-star flour-free fudge brownies.

Best Brownies

Moist and fudgy, these 5-star brownies are deliciously decadent.

Brooke's Best Bombshell Brownies

See how to make rich, fudgy brownies that are truly the bomb.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States