Cheesecake Supreme Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2015
My official go to for cheesecake. Baked in cold oven, 200 for 3 hours shut oven off and let sit for another six. Divine
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by WYN

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2015
I added a tsp of vanilla extract and it was great!...the only thing I had problems with, was the time it took to cook it.The recipe said 1 hour but it took about a good 2 hours for the cheese to set....Other than that I will be doing it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2015
Best I've ever had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2015
It was yumy but cooking time had to definitly be adjusted.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2015
this recipe made enough for two pies! Was deliciously wonderful
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by L Susan Schimka
Home Town: Tillamook, Oregon, USA
Living In: Vista, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2015
Turned out Perfect. I used the turn off oven leave Cake in the oven to slowly cool method. Then put in fridge. I put it in the freezer for a few hours before serving after it is completely cooled of course. It was so Delicious, I couldn't believe I made it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by littlemissbaker

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sequim, Washington, USA
Living In: Kirkland, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by cess5355
Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Made it just the way the recipe said it it turned out wonderfully!! Huge hit! Lots of "Oohhhs and AHHHH's" ; )
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2015
I was responsible for bringing a cheesecake to a family gathering. My Mother-in-Law is an amazing cook and I always try to impress her with something I have learned. This was my very first cheesecake in a springform pan. I made a 9" cheesecake. I crushed up my own honey maid graham crackers for the crust and followed the ingredients to the letter except for adding 2 tsp of vanilla and 1 tbsp of lemon juice and I also did the 200 degrees for 3hrs 10min turning off the oven and then leaving the cheesecake in the propped open oven for an hour after that. I then put it in the refrigerator for about 16 hrs and took it to the gathering. It was perfect!!! I was told by every family member, including my Mother-in-Law that it was the best cheesecake they had ever had. Every piece was claimed. This recipe is easy and positively delicious!!! Thank you Muffy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ironton, Ohio, USA
Living In: Fort White, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2015
I made this for a birthday. My husband and daughter loved it! He described it as, "rich without being too sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2015
out.of.this.world.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 1-10 (of 483) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Chantal’s New York Cheesecake

See how to make a top-rated cheesecake.

How to Make Cheesecake

See how to make a classic cheesecake in five easy steps.

Cheesecake Pops

Watch how to make perfectly sweet cheesecake pops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States