Cheesecake-Stuffed Strawberries Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Yoly
Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2015
So simple and so delicious! Everyone just loves these. Will make them again and again, that's for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Yoly

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Santa Monica, California, USA
Living In: Downey, California, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2015
I just made these this evening as a test for a tea party. I saw this recipe and just happened to have all the ingredients on hand. I will definitely bring these to the party. They are delicious. I did add a tad more sugar for my taste. I am going to make variations, chocolate covered, and also dipped in nuts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2015
These are now a family favorite, the only thing I changed is I added mini chocolate chips to the filling, and skipped the graham crackers for me it got soggy to fast. Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beth Ellen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2015
I like someone's idea of drizzling them with chocolate, either milk or white chocolate (who cares... it's chocolate and strawberries and cheesecake!). This would make a nice valentines day surprise.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jelloj
Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2015
Yummy, didn't use the graham cracker crust instead dipped base in chocolate, then added chocolate drizzle. Amazing!! For chocolate melt 1 1/4 cup of semi sweet chocolate chips with half tablespoon shortening in a double broiler. Dip and refrigerate to set chocolate. Use remaining chocolate for drizzle.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2015
Delicous!!! Easy to make and yummy to eat!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2015
this recipe is very good and super easy. it took me a little more prep now its time since i was just using a paring knife to core the strawberries, food processor to mix the cream cheese and sugar, and a ziplock bag for piping the cream. now its time to kick it up a notch and add some chocolate
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jacoby Covington

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Stephanie
Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2015
I followed the recipe exactly and it really turned out amazing. My 11 year old really enjoyed helping and of course eating them. Will definitely be making more often
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
loved this. i ended up using powdered sugar and i added a tbsp of orange juice to make the mix creamier.My 8 year old went gaga and asked me to make some next weekend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jade.white
Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
I love this recipe it's so quick and delicious! I followed the directions and tips so I put it in the fridge for a bit, but instead of graham crackers I used brown sugar. It was really sweet!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 21) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Chocolate Strawberries

Watch how to make decadent chocolate-covered strawberries in five easy steps.

Chocolate Covered Strawberries

See how to make luscious chocolate-covered strawberries.

Stuffed Strawberries

Fresh strawberries are stuffed with sweetened cream cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States