Cheesecake-Stuffed Strawberries Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by jelloj
Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2015
Yummy, didn't use the graham cracker crust instead dipped base in chocolate, then added chocolate drizzle. Amazing!! For chocolate melt 1 1/4 cup of semi sweet chocolate chips with half tablespoon shortening in a double broiler. Dip and refrigerate to set chocolate. Use remaining chocolate for drizzle.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2015
Delicous!!! Easy to make and yummy to eat!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2015
this recipe is very good and super easy. it took me a little more prep now its time since i was just using a paring knife to core the strawberries, food processor to mix the cream cheese and sugar, and a ziplock bag for piping the cream. now its time to kick it up a notch and add some chocolate
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jacoby Covington

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Stephanie
Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2015
I followed the recipe exactly and it really turned out amazing. My 11 year old really enjoyed helping and of course eating them. Will definitely be making more often
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
loved this. i ended up using powdered sugar and i added a tbsp of orange juice to make the mix creamier.My 8 year old went gaga and asked me to make some next weekend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jade.white
Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
I love this recipe it's so quick and delicious! I followed the directions and tips so I put it in the fridge for a bit, but instead of graham crackers I used brown sugar. It was really sweet!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
I LOVED this recipe and it was so quick and easy to make! I doubled the vanilla and added more confectioners' sugar to my liking. I had to make sure the cream cheese was very soft, when added with the sugar it'll clump up if its not. I'm definitely going to make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Briana Hollins

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
So Yummy and So Easy!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2014
I have made these several times and have used different extracts. All of which turned out amazing. This week I am making a wedding cake for a friend, it is going to be a white cake, filled with strawberry cream, iced in fresh whipped cream and decorated with Choc. dipped cheesecake filled strawberries. I just know that she is going to love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bonnie Temple

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2014
to die for....make and before taking to outing place on the crumbs
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Lancaster, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 17) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Chocolate Strawberries

Watch how to make decadent chocolate-covered strawberries in five easy steps.

Chocolate Covered Strawberries

See how to make luscious chocolate-covered strawberries.

Stuffed Strawberries

Fresh strawberries are stuffed with sweetened cream cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States