Cheesecake Cupcakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2012
I followed where everyone said to do 1 egg and 1/4 cup sugar per 8 oz of cream cheese and they came out amazingly :o) great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2012
I have been making this recipe for years and my family LOVE it. Great for those with a gluten allergy too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2011
Theese cupcakes are GREAT! Although I do recommend that you use 4 eggs instead of 5.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Shannon Iris
Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2011
I was scared due to several of the reviews but I couldn't be happier! I altered the recipe based on the other reviews to 3 eggs and 3/4 cup sugar - no sour cream topping. I used three different toppings: caramel drizzled over some, strawberry preserves on some and a kiwi lemon jam on others: YUM. Going to a fancy dinner and proud to take them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2011
These were perfect and I followed the recipe verbatim!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2011
Too many eggs. I was thinking that when I was mixing them too! The cups fluffed up and then fell and the sourcream topping did not set. Will continue to go with my recipe, for every brick of cream cheese add 1 egg and 1/4 cup of sugar. Flavor was good though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Deb C
Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2011
This is an effortless and appetizing little dessert. I would prefer it to be a little less sweet but I’ll just adjust the sugar to our specific tastes the next time I make it. The texture was great and was good plain or accompanied with a fruit topping.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb C

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Peabody, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2011
Beautiful! My family ate it in 10 minutes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookingaly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Belleville, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Moonachie, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2011
Sweet but my husband loved them. Big hit with the sweet tooths in your life
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2011
Great taste & so easy to make! Guests could not get enough of them! Even though they appear small after cooking, it is a perfect size for a bite size treat, and you have room left in the muffin cup to scoop fruit on top without it spilling out everywhere. Will save & make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TXGirl81

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 119) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Honey Maid Cheesecake

This delicious, slightly decadent cheesecake is a snap to make.

Cheesecake Pops

Watch how to make perfectly sweet cheesecake pops.

How to Make Cheesecake

See how to make a classic cheesecake in five easy steps.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States