Cheesecake Crepe Roll-Ups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2014
Instead of mixed berries I just out raspberries and it was delish. I also loved the crepe part. It tasted really good with the inside.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2013
I was looking for some way to use some fresh fruit I had left. I used the cream cheese and the sugar spread. I then put it on a flour tortilla instead of the crepe. My family liked it and asked for it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2013
Easiest sweet crepe recipe and love using this for Brunch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Huntsville, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2012
Excellent breakfast for a special morning. I used fresh fruits since we live in Florida. Used bluberries, raspberries and strawberries. YUMMY!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Naples, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jrbaker
Reviewed: May 2, 2012
This is the first time I've ever made crepes and they turned out wonderfully. I used fresh fruit since it's in season and the filled crepes are delicious. I would be very happy if my family made these for me for Mother's Day (hint, hint!). Thanks for sharing this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jrbaker

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2012
I don't know I wasn't too impressed with this recipe, maybe it just me and crepes aren't my thing. Either way I won't be making this again. Just too eggy, I had my doubts to begin with though. I will say one thing the crepes cooked up beautifully no sticking at all and the filling was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2011
awsome recipe i made this for my mom on mothers day ive never made crepes so i looked online and found that all you need is a small skillit the specialized crepe pan is not necicary
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2011
The high egg to flour ratio makes these crepes sturdy enough to fill then refrigerate for a few hours before serving. I chose fresh berries over frozen and grated orange zest into the cheesecake filling for an extra lift of flavor. And because I didn't require bite-sized portions, I folded the crepes instead of rolling and cutting. Very nice make-ahead brunch offering.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicolette

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2011
Delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2011
our butter didnt stop foaming so we carried on anyway... and we used golden syrup and icecream instead of the cheesecake mixture... but the recipe for the crepes was lovely! we will definately do them again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 11) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

White Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecake

Make this creamy white chocolate raspberry cheesecake.

Raspberry Cheesecake Stuffed French Toast

Special French toast stuffed with raspberry puree and cream cheese.

PHILADELPHIA 'Fruit Smoothie' Cheesecake

See how to make a scrumptious, berry-filled, no-bake cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States