Cheesecake Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Photo by missrochester
Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2013
Who doesnt Love brownies and cheesecake! Sinfully Delicious! I used my own brownie recipe from this site of course lol and let me tell you that you cant go wrong with these brownies make them you wont be sorry!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missrochester

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2013
Wow! You just cannot beat this recipe for time, ease or taste! I love (semi) homemade baking recipes and this is one of my go-to faves. I've made them a few times now using different brands & types of mixes and they are wonderful EVERY time. Today I added mini choc chips to the brownie batter and, again, got rave reviews. Thanx for the recipe :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by StayHomeCook

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA
Living In: Escondido, California, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2012
This is surprisingly simple, but I don't care for brownie mix. I used my own brownie mixture instead, and it turned out pretty well. This is more of an add on to a brownie recipe than a recipe in itself (if that makes any sense) but when I need a cream cheese brownie, this is where I get the recipe from.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2012
It makes already delicious fudgey brownies even better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2012
Pretty good, except the flavors don't really blend, the brownie and the cream cheese mixture stay separate.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2012
SCRUMPTIOUS!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mintypaper

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2012
So good! Made as a few suggested by only putting about 2/3 the brownie in, then the cream cheese mixture, then the rest of the brownie mix. Will be making again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Crawfordsville, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2012
These were a big hit and so pretty! (And ridiculously easy!)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2012
Great recipe, a quick easy way to turn regular brownie mix into a home-y creation. I mixed the cheese batter to much and they turned out rather a beige color than marble-y, next time I will be more careful when mixing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs.Humphreed

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: San Antonio, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2012
SO EASY! SO DELISH! my husband nearly DIED when he came home from his third shift job to find that i'd left these treats on the stove for him... i added about a tablespoon of lemon juice and a table spoon of vanilla to the cream cheese mixture, and substituted a half cup of stevia for the cup of sugar. i also baked mine in a 10inch casserole/pie plate, so they were on the thick side and took closer to 45 minutes of baking time. they were GORGEOUS and SCRUMPTIOUS! will definitely be making these gems again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DevBrown

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 426) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

St. Patrick's Chocolate & Mint Cheesecake Bars

Green minty cheesecake brownies are festive for St. Patrick’s Day.

Quick and Easy Brownies

See how to make amazing homemade brownies in less than an hour.

Mmm-Mmm Better Brownies

See how to make a brownie even better!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States