Cheesecake Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Photo by aitch77
Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2011
Love this delicious little twist on boxed brownies, this last time I used I didnt have an egg for the topping, so just used cream cheese, sugar and vanilla and spread ontop of brownies before refrigerateding.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by aitch77

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Staten Island, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2011
This was so easy and delicious! I added a little vanilla to the cream cheese and baked it in a 9 1/2 springform pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Holland, Michigan, USA
Living In: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2011
They turned out very good, was a big hit at the office my only problem with them was trying to get them out of the pan "looking pretty" but that didn't affect the taste!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2011
Delicious! Easy to make and a hit a our friend's house. As recommended, I poured 2/3 of the brownie batter in 1st, then cream cheese mix (I added 1 tsp. vanilla), topped with rest of brownie batter. For brownie mix, I used Ghirardelli Triple Chocolate..so rich and moist!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bookwrm63

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2011
These are delicious. I made them in an 8 x 8 glass dish and made the whole batch of filling and used it too. Those brownis were ready. Goooood. Thanks for the great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2011
Quick and simple recipe if you don't want to have to make brownie's from scratch. I like Ghirardelli brand brownie mix, adding the cream cheese mixture makes for a delicious dessert or snack!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kj0192
Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2011
Excellent dessert. It was fast, easy to make and absolutely delicious. yumm...I will make this again for a gathering.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Davie, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2011
If you use the cheapest brownie mix, the "cheesecake" part will make it fluffy! Its not too over-whelming, either. Its definately saved in my favorite recipes, & will go on my blog!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2011
Delicious!!! Used a package of Ghiradelli Dark Chocolate Brownies (I refuse to use any other brownie mix), and sprinkled some ghiradelli semi sweet chocolate chips over the cream cheese mixture after swirling a bit. I did add two tbs of flour to the cream cheese mix for better texture. Doubled the batch and it was still gone in two days. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristin Kitahara

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by la belle vie
Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2011
so, so good! made exactly as written. people said they were the best brownies they've ever had ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by la belle vie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Buffalo, New York, USA

Displaying results 91-100 (of 426) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

St. Patrick's Chocolate & Mint Cheesecake Bars

Green minty cheesecake brownies are festive for St. Patrick’s Day.

Quick and Easy Brownies

See how to make amazing homemade brownies in less than an hour.

Mmm-Mmm Better Brownies

See how to make a brownie even better!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States