Cheeseburger Soup III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2011
Mmmm...very good! Used a can of cheddar cheese soup and shook some parsley at the end as I couldn't use any peppers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2011
I didn't add any peppers out of preference. But it was great without it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristian

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Summerfield, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2010
I took a little of the spice out for my family, but it was a fabulous option for a winter soup night!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tina

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2010
Excellent, I made this very simple recipe. I used shredded sharp cheese instead of American, otherwise, no changes. I was very tasty. I will definitely cook it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2010
This is delish!...I have shared this recipe with quite a few people since making it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pupgroomer

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Milan, Ohio, USA
Living In: Berlin Heights, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2010
This recipe was pretty good. My husband liked it more than I did. I pretty much followed the recipe except I used beef broth instead of the water and bouillon cube. I may have also added a little more cayenne pepper. I used about 1 1/2 cups of velveta and about a cup or so of sharp cheddar cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: New Boston, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2010
WOW this was so good! My husband asked for seconds. The only changes I made were I used 1 teaspoon of cayenne and 1/2 tsp of red pepper flakes, but me and my husband like our food spicy! He also requested that I serve his with extra red pepper flakes sprinkled over the top and really liked it this way. I can't wait to share this recipe with others!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2010
I added a few things and it was even better! Add 3/4 tsp. ground mustard, 1/2 can diced tomatoes, a splash of pickle juice...provided you like these tastes;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jamie Lynn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2010
I just made this soup again.....LOVE IT!!! I always have to double the recipe or there are no leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2010
My family of 5 loves this soup. I made it for the first time earlier this week and it was a crowd pleaser! We double the recipe and sprinkle shredded cheese and tobassco sauce on top for a little extra kick!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 82) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cheeseburger Soup I

This hearty soup is loaded with ground beef, veggies, and plenty of Cheddar.

Cream of Mushroom Soup I

See how to make rich, creamy mushroom soup from scratch.

Easy Vegetable Beef Soup

See how to make a super-simple soup with veggies and ground beef.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States