Cheeseburger Soup III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2011
Mmmm...very good! Used a can of cheddar cheese soup and shook some parsley at the end as I couldn't use any peppers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2011
I didn't add any peppers out of preference. But it was great without it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kristian

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Summerfield, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2010
I took a little of the spice out for my family, but it was a fabulous option for a winter soup night!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tina

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2010
Excellent, I made this very simple recipe. I used shredded sharp cheese instead of American, otherwise, no changes. I was very tasty. I will definitely cook it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2010
This is delish!...I have shared this recipe with quite a few people since making it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pupgroomer

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Milan, Ohio, USA
Living In: Berlin Heights, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2010
This recipe was pretty good. My husband liked it more than I did. I pretty much followed the recipe except I used beef broth instead of the water and bouillon cube. I may have also added a little more cayenne pepper. I used about 1 1/2 cups of velveta and about a cup or so of sharp cheddar cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: New Boston, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2010
WOW this was so good! My husband asked for seconds. The only changes I made were I used 1 teaspoon of cayenne and 1/2 tsp of red pepper flakes, but me and my husband like our food spicy! He also requested that I serve his with extra red pepper flakes sprinkled over the top and really liked it this way. I can't wait to share this recipe with others!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2010
I added a few things and it was even better! Add 3/4 tsp. ground mustard, 1/2 can diced tomatoes, a splash of pickle juice...provided you like these tastes;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jamie Lynn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2010
I just made this soup again.....LOVE IT!!! I always have to double the recipe or there are no leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2010
My family of 5 loves this soup. I made it for the first time earlier this week and it was a crowd pleaser! We double the recipe and sprinkle shredded cheese and tobassco sauce on top for a little extra kick!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 82) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cheeseburger Soup I

This hearty soup is loaded with ground beef, veggies, and plenty of Cheddar.

Cream of Mushroom Soup I

See how to make rich, creamy mushroom soup from scratch.

Easy Vegetable Beef Soup

See how to make a super-simple soup with veggies and ground beef.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States