Cheeseburger Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 15, 2009
REALLY EASY AND GREAT TASTE. I ADDED GARLIC TO THE MEAT WHILE IT COOKED. ALSO ADDED GORGONZOLA CHEESE ON THE SALAD FOR MORE FLAVOR.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2010
This was great! I did not change a thing. It was exactly the kind of recipe I was hungry for. Thanks so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHAY10

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fostoria, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2010
Fantastic! Don't be afraid to try this one. Substantial for main meal. I put a little garlic bread sprinkle on the hamburger buns before cooking and they were really good. Fast, easy and really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Waterat

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2009
I loved this recipe! Tasted just like a cheeseburger! And very quick and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AGGIE778

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cherries
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2010
Quick and Easy! Ready in 20 minutes or less! I was so bummed that I didn't have any pickles in the house for this. I'll make this again for sure when I do!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cherries

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Diego, California, USA
Reviewed: May 22, 2009
This was quick, fast and ohhhhhh so delish! It's tastes exactly like a cheeseburger but better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shelli Lassiter-Vering

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2010
Easy to prepare and the kids liked it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2010
Great idea! My husband thought it was just OK, but I loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2009
Well this is just delightful! Lots of tangy flavor and so simple. It only took me about 20 minutes total. I didn't use 8 cups of lettuce. We just all put as much as we wanted in a bowl and topped with the burger mix. We got 4 servings, not 6. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PULLEYHEATHER

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Fort Collins, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2009
Outstanding
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Aurora, Colorado, USA
Living In: Lander, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 31) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Taco Salad I

See how to make a delicious taco salad with a twist.

Chef John's Salad Lyonnaise

This meal-worthy salad features bacon and poached egg with a simple vinaigrette.

Chicken Salad with Bacon, Lettuce, and Tomato

Kickin' chicken BLT salad, oh my!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States