Cheeseburger Pasta Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2014
Easy to make and quick. Added onion and garlic powder for added flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2014
I loved this recipe! It was so simple yet it tasted yummmy (even better the next day!) You can add things to this to make it not so plain. This was on of the first recipes i made last year when i first began cooking. We enjoyed it :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Rochester, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
This is a good recipe for a quick weeknight dinner. It is pretty simple, cooks up quickly and it's easy to keep the ingredients on hand. I've made it exactly as the recipe is written and it's fine. Not earth moving but it gets the little bellies full, a feat not easily accomplished when you're feeding picky toddlers! When I cook it for my family I usually add onion and garlic as other reviewers suggest, but you could really get crazy if you want and add veggies and all kinds of spices.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2013
Really good!! Added some onion and velveta cheese to it. Turned out GREAT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2013
bland. I added onion to the burger as well as a bit of minced garlic, and I added red pepper to the dish... Still pretty bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2013
I really enjoy this one! It's a favorite with my family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2013
It was less than OK until you put seasonings in it. I have since turned it into a family favorite. :) With Italian seasoning, fresh garlic, green pepper, Worcestershire sauce, ground pepper and beef stock in the crock pot.. Even better as leftovers.. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2012
The recipe itself is very basic. It makes a good starting point for additions. (Hence, 3 stars). But once you add in some other stuff - garlic powder, onions, milk as some other members have suggested - and/or tomatoes like I did, and the recipe becomes 4 or even 5 star material.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lincoln, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2012
Used 2 cans of cheddar cheese soup and added a teaspoon of Mrs. Dash onion and herb seasoning for a bit more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2011
This is so good. Not a fan of all the preservatives hamburger helper adds so i feel this is a much better way to get that quickness of h.h w/out the chemicals. Tastes even better!!! I'm making this tonight for a quick "back-to-school" night dinner. I'm actually looking for more recipes like this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shell89

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 37) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Prosciutto Asparagus

This holiday appetizer couldn't be easier--or tastier!

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States