Cheeseburger Meatloaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2012
Great, added ketchup to the top :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2012
Was a huge hit. Definitely will be making this again! It was a bit "easier" then other stuffed meatloafs we have tried. I added a packet of french onion soup mix & it was excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by EmInMontana

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2012
I would use about half the cheese next time but this was delicious and made yummy leftovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2012
Now my family wants me to get rid of my old recipe! They've already suggested 2 modifications for different kinds of cheeseburgers. It was a bit difficult to keep the beef together-it kept wanting to break open.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Delaware, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2012
Everyone seemed to like this meatloaf. I did not have any problems making the meatloaf into a jelly roll. On the other hand, I did have a problem with the cheese finding its way out of the meatloaf even though I sealed it as best as possible. Served with PW's Crash Hot Potatoes and Bacon Wrapped Green Beans.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2012
I made this exactly as written them topped with a ketchup mustard mix. This was the first time ive ever been able to roll a pinwheel loaf and have it look like its supposed too. I considered adding chopped dill pickles in with the cheese but didnt. Next time i will. Thanks for the great meatloaf!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CNM CATERING

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Edgewater Park, New Jersey, USA
Photo by Jenifa
Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2011
This was amazing!! I did change it a bit because I only had 1lb of meat (this caused me to have to reduce the cooking time to 40 min), so I used the 2 eggs it called for and the amount of bread crumbs this recipe called for. I used less onion and added green pepper cubes and a squirt of ketchup and mustard, also I was out of ground black pepper so I used 1 tsp of ground white pepper, this gave it a tasty kick! Lastly I put 2 pieces of American cheese on top at the end of cooking. It was incredible!! No leftovers with this one!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jenifa

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2011
My new favorite meatloaf!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2011
This was very easy and tasty! Tasted like meatloaf but better somehow! The only thing I did was add a little touch of Worcestershire sauce to the mix when I was mixing up all the ingredients. Hubby said 5 stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GSWOODY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: South Bend, Indiana, USA
Living In: Pittsboro, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2011
Great. I added a ketchup and brown sugar topping. Made a great dinner. Thanks for the formula.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ajaderecio
Living In: Upland, California, USA

Displaying results 71-80 (of 585) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Rempel Family Meatloaf

This family favorite is loaded with flavor.

Mini Meatloaves

Individual loaves of yummy beef, cheese, and oats are baked with a tangy glaze.

Chef John's Prison-Style Meatloaf

This incredibly moist, tender meatloaf is based on Italian meatball technology.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States