Cheeseburger Crescent Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2010
This was really good! i added some onion to the meat and left out the dill relish... This was easy and quick! topped it off with a salad! thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jay Jay

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2013
What a fun recipe for kids and adults!! My family just loves this. I've made it three times already :) I only made a few changes, I added 2 tbs of yellow mustard, 1/2 of an onion. I didn't add as much ketchup and relish bc they took over the dish (if you love ketchup and relish then I would keep it the same) so I did 3 tbs of ketchop and 3 tbs of dill relish. My family asks me to make this every week
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heather1225

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Friendsville, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2011
Excellent...added 1 pkg of onion soup mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2010
We added onion, garlic and some cooked jalapenos and made them into empanadas with the crescents. Put a little egg wash and baked. They were excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Salem, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2011
very simple and easy. served it with a simple tossed salad and it made for a huge hit in my house. Will make again as just like the first time just as the recipe says.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by coleebear

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sykesville, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2010
I made this for my friends at college, and they LOVED it! I took the advice of the person who reviewed this before me about the dill relish and I'm so glad that I did. Super easy and tasty. It really does only take 30min.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2010
This was just okay. Hubby liked it more than I did. I followed the advice of others and added some onion to the meat and decreased the amount of relish. I give it 4 stars for ease. I may make it again when I can't find anything else, but it probably won't be very frequently.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GSWOODY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: South Bend, Indiana, USA
Living In: Pittsboro, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2012
very good. I put the crescent rolls on the bottom like a pie crust. I also added 1tsp. mustard, and 1 tbs. bacon bits. I left out the relish because we don't care for pickles. Then I topped it with about 1 oz. bbq chips. Very good, my family enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2013
I made a bottom crust and baked it off for about 7 min. I substituted some yellow mustard for ketchup so it wasn't too sweet and chopped pickles instead of relish. I'm not a fan of relish. My family went nuts! I've made it three times and make at least 2 at a time. It's always gone. Lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2010
Pretty good, hubby really liked it....I will be making it again. I added onion into the meat when I cooked it and also only had sweet relish on hand, so I used that. It was tasty, and easy to whip up on a Monday night!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 15) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Chicken-Stuffed Crescent Rolls

What's cooking in Duluth? Monica's incredibly easy, tasty chicken dish.

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Easy Shake and Bake Chicken

Spices added to the coating make this chicken extra yummy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States