Cheeseburger Crescent Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2010
The relish taste in this dish was really strong. Better half loved it, wee one and I not so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Spring Valley, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Newport, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2011
Sounded like a great idea for a recipe but I wasn't really impressed. Made it as directions stated minus relish cause I didn't have any... I felt there was something missing but I can't put my finger on it. I did give 3 stars because it does have potential to be better and also because the crescent rolls are such a great tasting food. I would attempt to try again but with modifications for the meat filling.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2010
I made this for my friends at college, and they LOVED it! I took the advice of the person who reviewed this before me about the dill relish and I'm so glad that I did. Super easy and tasty. It really does only take 30min.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2010
This was just okay. Hubby liked it more than I did. I followed the advice of others and added some onion to the meat and decreased the amount of relish. I give it 4 stars for ease. I may make it again when I can't find anything else, but it probably won't be very frequently.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GSWOODY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: South Bend, Indiana, USA
Living In: Pittsboro, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2010
We added onion, garlic and some cooked jalapenos and made them into empanadas with the crescents. Put a little egg wash and baked. They were excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Salem, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2010
This was really good! i added some onion to the meat and left out the dill relish... This was easy and quick! topped it off with a salad! thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jay Jay

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2012
very good. I put the crescent rolls on the bottom like a pie crust. I also added 1tsp. mustard, and 1 tbs. bacon bits. I left out the relish because we don't care for pickles. Then I topped it with about 1 oz. bbq chips. Very good, my family enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2011
not bad for a meal when you have no idea what to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MeghanJean

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Omaha, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Nebraska City, Nebraska, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2011
very simple and easy. served it with a simple tossed salad and it made for a huge hit in my house. Will make again as just like the first time just as the recipe says.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by coleebear

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sykesville, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2011
sorry but imo it would be just as quick to make cheeseburgers and they would taste so much better than this. I like ketchup but this tasted very ketchupy and I did not care for the texture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chrolivi

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sterling, Illinois, USA
Living In: Alburnett, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 15) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken-Stuffed Crescent Rolls

What's cooking in Duluth? Monica's incredibly easy, tasty chicken dish.

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Easy Shake and Bake Chicken

Spices added to the coating make this chicken extra yummy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States