Cheese Tortellini with Prego® Roasted Garlic and Herb Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2012
This is a once a week dish in our household. Mu husband absolutely loves it. Whatever is left over goes to work with him the next day. Very delicious, very quick and simple to make. I don't add the peas and I make my own garlic bread. Perfect for my family of 3!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2011
Very good, super quick weekday meal. Everyone in the family liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amanda Wilmoth

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: Arvada, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2011
Absolutely delicious. Even the kids asked for seconds! Quick and easy weeknight meal or great for with company. Garlic bread and salad make it a complete meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mindi1030

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cranberry Township, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Anchorage, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2011
my family liked it thay gave it 4 stars me it was ok i would give it 3.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jennyspelts

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Liberty, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2011
Good for a quick and easy dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2010
I thought this was decent but the boy thought it was amazing! He asked me to make this again next week. I did make a couple of changes based on what I had in the kitchen. I used italian turkey sausage instead of pork sausage. I also used a can of roasted garlic roasted tomatoes instead of Prego sauce and I used jarred alfredo sauce instead of heavy cream. I added a bit of italian seasoning and some dried red pepper flakes as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SnowWhite

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Corona, California, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2010
Quick, easy and received rave reviews.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2009
well liked here and very simple to make a good alterative to spaghetti
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2009
Excellent! I didn't put peas in it as it just didn't sound good to me....but we loved it otherwise.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Duluth, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2009
Wow, this was very very good. Quite easy to make also. The only thing I will do different next time is chop my garlic after I sautee it. My family loves garlic, but not so much in large pieces.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Iona, Idaho, USA


 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Prosciutto Asparagus

This holiday appetizer couldn't be easier--or tastier!

Praline Pumpkin Mousse Cornucopias

Puff pastry makes a tasty "shell" to hold creamy pumpkin mousse. Yum!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States