Cheese Ravioli with Three Pepper Topping Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2009
Tasted great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kikacesca

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2009
This is a very easy and good recipe that I make quite often. If you need meat with your meal use this as a side dish. Add a salad and you've got a meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Swift Current, Saskatchewan, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2009
Oh my gosh!! My family loved this!! My husband couldn't get enough! Would definitely recommend and would definitely make again!! Yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2009
Light, easy, tasty. Surprisingly sweet with the red and yellow bell peppers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PUNKGIRL
Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2009
This is an amazing recipe, I paired it with safeway deli brand four cheese rainbow tortellini, sooooo good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2009
No real flavor and you end up with soggy vegetables. Not a recipe that I will be keeping.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Air force wife

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cedar Falls, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2009
Great recipe base, but it did need a few modifications. I took some of the other reviewers' suggestions and sauteed garlic with the onions and bell peppers, then added 1/2 tsp of oregano and 1/2 tsp basil with HALF the amount of broth. I added a splash of white wine and a splash of cream. I doubled the amount of red pepper flakes, per the advice of others - I would NOT do this again. I think the amount called for in the recipe is probably fine. Next time I think I'll add even more cream than I did.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2008
Very good, this will be a regular recipe in my house. I used the full amount of broth, giving it time to reduce, and I plan on doing it again in the future. I may try grilling chicken tenderloins on the side to round out the meal, or when my vegetarian friends come around I'll substitute vegetable broth for the chicken. A very flexible, quick, satisfying meal - thanks very much for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by M. Stoffel

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Allenton, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Germantown, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2008
This is a great recipe - such a nice change from heavy sauces and meat. It is a regular in our home! We usually just use all green and red peppers though depending on prices - tastes the same!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cherry Valley, California, USA
Living In: Belchertown, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2008
Love this. It is in our regular dinner rotation. Only thing I do differently is up the amt of pepper to 1 green, 1 red and 1 yellow or orange.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 198) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Smoky Mac & Cheese

Turn basic pantry ingredients into a creamy, spicy mac & cheese.

How to Make Four Cheese Pasta

Learn how to make a creamy four-cheese pasta sauce in less than 10 minutes.

Mom's Baked Macaroni and Cheese

This easy recipe yields creamy, gooey, delicious mac and cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States