Cheese Ravioli with Three Pepper Topping Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2011
Really good..we added shrimp to our meal...followed the recipe to the letter but omitted the red pepper flakes (only b/c I didn't have them) but it doesn't alter the test only the spiciness...Have made twice & will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Memphis, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2011
nice recipe- very original. Easy, fairly healthy and will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Salem, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2011
DELICIOUS! I will be making this time and time again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashuls

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2011
This was very good, the whole family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Darkfaerie129

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Peoria, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2011
I didn't have any ravioli, so I used cheese tortellini instead. I also added a bit of sea salt and black pepper and didn't use any crushed red pepper. This dish was absolutely fantastic! It had great flavor and was a rather healthy meal by my standards. I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by WorkingWarden

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Wooster, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2011
This was a little bland for my tastes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHELLS38

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2011
This recipes was really good. We added garlic and spinach as well. Great meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2011
One of my new favorite pasta recipes. Used veggie broth since I am a vegetarian. My boyfriend put Salmon on top of his! Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bremen, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2011
A-mazing!!! I also added garlic, oregano, basil and Asiago/Parmesan blend at the end. Delicious!! Used orange peppers instead of green and next time I am going to add mushrooms. I think I'll make it again this week!! Thanks for the recipe! It made girls' dinner night even better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2011
Delicious! Used about 1/2 C. less of the broth and sprinkled with shredded parmesan cheese prior to serving. This would be a perfect compliment to many main dishes. Thank you, I will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 196) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Mexican Food Fiesta
Mexican Food Fiesta

Go mild or go wild with Cinco de Mayo Recipes!

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

St. Louis Toasted Ravioli

Breaded ravioli are fried and served with marinara sauce.

How to Make Four Cheese Pasta

Learn how to make a creamy four-cheese pasta sauce in less than 10 minutes.

Smoky Mac & Cheese

Turn basic pantry ingredients into a creamy, spicy mac & cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States