Cheese Ravioli with Fresh Tomato and Artichoke Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2010
Absolutely delicious. Only change was that I used Chicken & mozerella chesse raviolis. Served to company and everyone loved them. Super easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fresno, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2010
We just finished our supper using this recipe and I made it exactly as written. It was delicious and will definitely make it again in the near future.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2010
YUM! The only things I did differently was I chopped up basil and put on it for presentation and an extra flavor and added grilled chicken to make it a meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lorri Goddard

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2010
The sauce is fresh and light. My entire family loved it! The recipe didn't specify but we poured all the artichoke marinade in the pan also and it was perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Silver Spring, Maryland, USA
Living In: Gaithersburg, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2010
Very yummy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2010
This was a great dish because it was so easy. I did add some spagetti sauce (about 1 cup) to bring out the tomato sauce. I can't imagine it without the tomato sauce, it was very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2010
Tasty, simple dish to change up dinner. fast too in a pinch. If I don't have green onions, I use the same amount of regular onions. Recipe as-is is well received by family.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2010
Very good recipe. The sauce is not too heavy and the dish is very easy to prepare.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by wmihalo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hammond, Indiana, USA
Living In: Munster, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2009
A Nice light dinner. bumped up the garlic and added fresh basil and a little white wine. Sourdough makes a nice side
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Springfield, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2009
I followed many of the suggestions in the reviews. I used fresh roma tomatoes, but I think it was a little bland. Hubby liked it more than I did. I'm not a huge fan of jarred artichokes, which probably affected my enjoyment of this recipe. If I made it again, I would use freshly grated parmesan instead of the pre-grated stuff in the container.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 194) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pasta with Fresh Tomato Sauce

This delicious pasta dish comes together in just minutes.

How to Make Roasted Tomato Sauce

See how to make roasted tomato sauce served with goat cheese and pasta.

Farmstand Ravioli with Zucchini

Prepared cheese ravioli simmer in a flavorful tomato sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States