Cheese Ravioli with Fresh Tomato and Artichoke Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2014
Very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2014
I used tortellini since I had some in the freezer, and it turned out nice. I used more Roma tomatoes than called for, which was to my liking. A good flexible recipe that is quick and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2014
I thought this was super yummy! My husband didn't care for the artichoke, but that just meant more for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2014
It just wasn't that great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2014
This was okay. I usually love artichokes, but it was too much in this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mallard S.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Neponset, Illinois, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2014
This works well with 2 cups of uncooked Tortellini. I use Barilla, cook for 11 Minutes add to the heated sauce. I do use a 12 oz jar of marinated artichokes. I make this all the time, as I did tonight. Mike
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2013
Oh yum! This was excellent!!! Even my artichoke-hating hubby ate this right up! Other than opting to not peel my tomatoes (no need to, IMHO), I made no real changes. I usually tinker with every new recipe I try, but this is the one rare time I didn't. This is simply perfect as is! A touch of fresh chopped basil MADE this dish (try it!). Thanks SO much for sharing your recipe, Cathy. I'll be turning to this often for sure! :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chef Mickey (aka Mickey)

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: De Soto, Missouri, USA
Living In: Elgin, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2013
sauteed garlic first used 2 cans diced tomatoes omitted green onions - used some dried diced onions added 3 spoonfuls of basil pesto
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by UtesCook
Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2013
I didn't really like this dish. It was okay as a one-off random dinner, but definitely not going to be a regular. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by UtesCook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2013
Quick, easy, and fresh tasting
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 191) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Pasta with Fresh Tomato Sauce

This delicious pasta dish comes together in just minutes.

How to Make Roasted Tomato Sauce

See how to make roasted tomato sauce served with goat cheese and pasta.

Farmstand Ravioli with Zucchini

Prepared cheese ravioli simmer in a flavorful tomato sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States