Cheese Onion Garlic Bread Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
This was simply AMAZING!! I don't know if I will ever buy prepackaged garlic cheese bread again!! My entire family loved it and asked for it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2013
I really enjoyed this I made the olive oil french bread and put this on top. It is very good will make it again think next time I'll put a little red pepper flakes in it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2012
Oh this is good stuff! Cut mayo in half and it was perfect. A definite keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BBHOLT

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2012
Man, this is good!! Very easy to make and so yummy. I baked it in the oven for a few minutes before switching to broil. I wanted the bread to get a little crispy and warm inside. It was so delicious. I cant see making this an everyday thing because it is pretty bad for you, but--it is excellent!! A keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs. K

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Beaverton, Oregon, USA
Living In: Henderson, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2012
It was really good, but I didn't like having the occasional crunch of onions, I would use less onions, and make sure you cook them THOROUGHLY
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2012
There were only two of us so I used half a loaf of french bread. Then I cut it in half lengthwise and topped it with garlic/onion/butter mixture and parmesan/mozzarella/mayo mixtures as directed. It was AWESOME! The only change I will make for next time is use less mayo (I would've liked the cheese to be a little 'tighter', it was very creamy, yummy though!) maybe 3/4 cup instead of a full cup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Southern Sweetness

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Coarsegold, California, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2012
This is the very BEST garlic cheese bread I have ever eaten!! WOW!! Cant wait to share this with friends!! It is very impressive!!! Thank you so much for sharing!!! I would give it many more stars than 5!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2011
Soooooo good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by suth3rng1rl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chickamauga, Georgia, USA
Living In: Wappapello, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2011
Really tasty. Threw in some green onions too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2011
This is the best Garlic Cheese Bread ever!!!!! It was so easy to make, and it reminds me of my favorite pizza place's Garlic Cheese Bread. I had everything on hand to make this except for the French baguettes, so I used hamburger buns and it was delicious!!!! Thank you so much for sharing the recipe. I will be making this from now on instead of buying it at the store to have with our Italian dinner nights.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 121) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Roasted Garlic Bread

See how to make quick-and-easy garlic bread with roasted garlic.

Cheese Herb Bread

See how to make fragrant cheese herb bread.

Green Bean Almondine with Garlic & Blue Cheese

Trick out your green bean side dish with roasted garlic & tangy blue cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States