Cheese Onion Garlic Bread Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
This was simply AMAZING!! I don't know if I will ever buy prepackaged garlic cheese bread again!! My entire family loved it and asked for it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2013
I really enjoyed this I made the olive oil french bread and put this on top. It is very good will make it again think next time I'll put a little red pepper flakes in it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2012
Oh this is good stuff! Cut mayo in half and it was perfect. A definite keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BBHOLT

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2012
Man, this is good!! Very easy to make and so yummy. I baked it in the oven for a few minutes before switching to broil. I wanted the bread to get a little crispy and warm inside. It was so delicious. I cant see making this an everyday thing because it is pretty bad for you, but--it is excellent!! A keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs. K

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Beaverton, Oregon, USA
Living In: Henderson, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2012
It was really good, but I didn't like having the occasional crunch of onions, I would use less onions, and make sure you cook them THOROUGHLY
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2012
There were only two of us so I used half a loaf of french bread. Then I cut it in half lengthwise and topped it with garlic/onion/butter mixture and parmesan/mozzarella/mayo mixtures as directed. It was AWESOME! The only change I will make for next time is use less mayo (I would've liked the cheese to be a little 'tighter', it was very creamy, yummy though!) maybe 3/4 cup instead of a full cup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Southern Sweetness

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Coarsegold, California, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2012
This is the very BEST garlic cheese bread I have ever eaten!! WOW!! Cant wait to share this with friends!! It is very impressive!!! Thank you so much for sharing!!! I would give it many more stars than 5!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2011
Soooooo good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by suth3rng1rl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chickamauga, Georgia, USA
Living In: Wappapello, Missouri, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2011
Really tasty. Threw in some green onions too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2011
This is the best Garlic Cheese Bread ever!!!!! It was so easy to make, and it reminds me of my favorite pizza place's Garlic Cheese Bread. I had everything on hand to make this except for the French baguettes, so I used hamburger buns and it was delicious!!!! Thank you so much for sharing the recipe. I will be making this from now on instead of buying it at the store to have with our Italian dinner nights.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 121) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Garlic Bread

See how to make quick-and-easy garlic bread with roasted garlic.

Green Bean Almondine with Garlic & Blue Cheese

Trick out your green bean side dish with roasted garlic & tangy blue cheese.

Fried Cabbage with Bacon, Onion, and Garlic

See how to make a flavorful cabbage and bacon side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States