Cheese Cake Cups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2013
Exactly what I was looking for! easy and simple. As for taste, they are ok!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vickygloz

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Flushing, New York, USA
Living In: Danbury, Connecticut, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2013
I also increased the sugar and added a cup of sour cream based on other reviews. This was excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by larrina
Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2012
delicious!! i did use the the extre 1/4 cup sugar and smashed nilla waffers with 1/4 cup melted butter and 1 cup sour cream they came out soooo good my family loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by larrina

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Oceanside, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2012
This is the easiest and best cheese cake ever!! We LOVE it!! Made it for my daughters birthday and my husband requested it the next week for his! I have made some changes..... I use 1 cup of cottage cheese in place of one brick of cream cheese (put through blender 1st) this adds loads of protein! I only put in 1/2 of sugar and I add a tbsp of instant coffee powder, and 4-5 chocolate chips on top...yumm! Tonight I used Leclerc Celebration caramel filling truffle cookie for the bottom....very excited to try! I have used another little cookie that Mr.Christie makes (yellow box) my husband likes these as they give the perfect size crust. I have also used for my celiac friends a reeces pieces cup for the bottom. once cooled serve with a little whipped cream and raspberries for garnish (if you want).....such the perfect dessert!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2012
Giving this only four stars because like many others, i crushed butter cookies with butter for the base. Apart from that, the cheese cake itself was great. I used home made cherry pie filling using the recipe uploaded by mgiampietro07.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2012
I did not care for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2012
Easy and Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Roxxx

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2012
Great recipe as is. I had to use digestive biscuits as graham crackers aren't all that easy to find outside the US; however, this recipe draws accolades from everyone I serve it to. A credit to the recipe is that the sweetness is where it should be and not overwhelming like some other recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2012
cupcakes are good, but I needed 6 doz. typed in 72 cookies & it is way too much. This recipe will make at least 3 times the yeild.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2011
really great.. I topped with blackberries mixed with sugar and chilled in the fridge.. and they were to die for... so great.. like I went and ordered them from an upscale 5 star eatery
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 284) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Awesome Carrot Cake with Cream Cheese Frosting

This carrot cake is dense and delicious, a real crowd-pleaser.

Cream Cheese Squares

Flaky crescent dough layered with sweet cream cheese filling.

Whipped Cream Cream Cheese Frosting

Cream cheese and whipped cream make this frosting addictive.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States