Cheese Cake Cups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Photo by Uhmanda
Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2014
I followed other reviews. I crushed graham crackers, mixed with butter for the bottom... I didnt have little cookies and it seems it would be a weird texture. I also added some sour cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Uhmanda

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2013
Everyone loved it. I used crushed, gluten free animal crackers with a little metled butter for the bottom of mine and they were terrific!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sixponies

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Wenatchee, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2013
This recipe was super great!! I did the changes the comments made..very easy and taste great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2013
I absolutely love this... so easy to make and quick to enjoy. I love putting strawberries on top. I put a little of maple syrup to tone down down the cream cheesey taste and crushing the cookie but other than that, this is my #1 go to quick dessert.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mari-mita

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Brooklyn, New York, USA
Living In: Tampa, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2013
Very tasty and easy! Everyone loved them. Great recipe, thank you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by recipeswata

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2013
Exactly what I was looking for! easy and simple. As for taste, they are ok!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vickygloz

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Flushing, New York, USA
Living In: Danbury, Connecticut, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2013
I also increased the sugar and added a cup of sour cream based on other reviews. This was excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by larrina
Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2012
delicious!! i did use the the extre 1/4 cup sugar and smashed nilla waffers with 1/4 cup melted butter and 1 cup sour cream they came out soooo good my family loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by larrina

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Oceanside, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2012
This is the easiest and best cheese cake ever!! We LOVE it!! Made it for my daughters birthday and my husband requested it the next week for his! I have made some changes..... I use 1 cup of cottage cheese in place of one brick of cream cheese (put through blender 1st) this adds loads of protein! I only put in 1/2 of sugar and I add a tbsp of instant coffee powder, and 4-5 chocolate chips on top...yumm! Tonight I used Leclerc Celebration caramel filling truffle cookie for the bottom....very excited to try! I have used another little cookie that Mr.Christie makes (yellow box) my husband likes these as they give the perfect size crust. I have also used for my celiac friends a reeces pieces cup for the bottom. once cooled serve with a little whipped cream and raspberries for garnish (if you want).....such the perfect dessert!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2012
Giving this only four stars because like many others, i crushed butter cookies with butter for the base. Apart from that, the cheese cake itself was great. I used home made cherry pie filling using the recipe uploaded by mgiampietro07.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 289) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Awesome Carrot Cake with Cream Cheese Frosting

This carrot cake is dense and delicious, a real crowd-pleaser.

Cream Cheese Squares

Flaky crescent dough layered with sweet cream cheese filling.

Whipped Cream Cream Cheese Frosting

Cream cheese and whipped cream make this frosting addictive.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States