Cheese Cake Cups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Cwhitewings
Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2014
I hav made this last night but made with altercations that other reviewers suggested and I did not like it next I'm going to try the exact recipe as written I will update ty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
This recipe is the best recipe I'v found on allrecipes.com!!!!!!! I think instead of 1 wafer cookie in the bottom u should put 2. I can't wait to make these for a family get together!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2014
This is so easy!! I used my own homemade gram cracker crust at the bottom of cup cake papers . Delish----
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2014
Great recipe. I did as other reviewers suggested and used a graham cracker crust and added sour cream to the cream cheese batter. Topped with cherry pie filling and it was delicious. Makes for nice small portions. The hard part is eating only one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
Mine sunk in a little. Opps
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2014
(Review of original unaltered recipe) I didn't really like them.I really don't think they are sweet enough, the vanilla wafer by itself on the bottom was not enough, and the baking time is wrong. So...they were OK. But I would opt for a different recipe for our next event and am considering throwing something else together to replace these. I do have one recommendation: **use foil cupcake cups!!** I used half foil and half paper and the paper ones just don't hold up to the weight of these cheesecakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Uhmanda
Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2014
I followed other reviews. I crushed graham crackers, mixed with butter for the bottom... I didnt have little cookies and it seems it would be a weird texture. I also added some sour cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Uhmanda

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2013
Everyone loved it. I used crushed, gluten free animal crackers with a little metled butter for the bottom of mine and they were terrific!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sixponies

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Wenatchee, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2013
This recipe was super great!! I did the changes the comments made..very easy and taste great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2013
I absolutely love this... so easy to make and quick to enjoy. I love putting strawberries on top. I put a little of maple syrup to tone down down the cream cheesey taste and crushing the cookie but other than that, this is my #1 go to quick dessert.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mari-mita

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Brooklyn, New York, USA
Living In: Tampa, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 285) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Awesome Carrot Cake with Cream Cheese Frosting

This carrot cake is dense and delicious, a real crowd-pleaser.

Cream Cheese Squares

Flaky crescent dough layered with sweet cream cheese filling.

Whipped Cream Cream Cheese Frosting

Cream cheese and whipped cream make this frosting addictive.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States