Cheese Cake Cups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2015
I made this recipe the way HRD2PLS suggested and you were right, the sour cream makes them super yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2015
So good you want to lick the cupcake liners....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2014
Crumbled gram crackers instead of the wafers makes for a much better tasty, in my opinion of course.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Bellingham, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2014
I followed the suggestions of others and added 1 cup of sour cream and 1/4 more cup of sugar. My family loves these and they don't last long.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
Hello there, I have successfully made the cheesecakes and they taste delicious! I have two questions though. Can you bake the cheesecake without the cupcake cases? So just in the muffin tin. Would it disturb the layering etc? And can you use vanilla bean extract instead of just vanilla extract? Would it change the taste? Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
This is great, especially since people like to eat their cheesecake differently. I leave some plain, so people can add their own fruit if they like. Also you can take a few extra cookies and either stick them in the middle shark-fin style or crumble them to cookie dust and sprinkle on top!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bowen Arrow

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cwhitewings
Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2014
I hav made this last night but made with altercations that other reviewers suggested and I did not like it next I'm going to try the exact recipe as written I will update ty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2014
This recipe is the best recipe I'v found on allrecipes.com!!!!!!! I think instead of 1 wafer cookie in the bottom u should put 2. I can't wait to make these for a family get together!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2014
This is so easy!! I used my own homemade gram cracker crust at the bottom of cup cake papers . Delish----
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2014
Great recipe. I did as other reviewers suggested and used a graham cracker crust and added sour cream to the cream cheese batter. Topped with cherry pie filling and it was delicious. Makes for nice small portions. The hard part is eating only one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 291) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cream Cheese Pound Cake III

A classic recipe for a cream cheese pound cake.

Awesome Carrot Cake with Cream Cheese Frosting

This carrot cake is dense and delicious, a real crowd-pleaser.

Cream Cheese Squares

Flaky crescent dough layered with sweet cream cheese filling.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States