Cheese Cake Cups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2010
I put blueberry pie filling on top of each one. They were amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2010
Great treat my family ate the whole batch the first night....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2010
This is my first review as I am so happy to share the compliments I received using this recipe. I am not really good in baking or cooking but this recipe did make me proud! I tried it for my nephews birthday and their friends kept giving me compliments and asked for more. Too bad I only did a few as am not sure I will do it right. I did follow the reviewers suggestion of crushing the vanilla wafers which my 3yo son was so eager to help in operating my small chopper. Added also the sour cream and sugar. Add more time in prep but worth the compliments I received later. Thanks for sharing and I will do this again for my son's baptism in 3 weeks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hayward, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Maryam
Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2010
This recipe is great.I bake it with tart(pie) pastry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Tehran, Tehran, Iran
Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2010
easy delicious and a definate crowd pleaser everyone wants to know my secret lol thank you for sharing yours
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by misty

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2010
amazing!! i used about 10 strawberries, a little orange jucie and some sugar to make the topping for the cheese cake. i then put it in the refrigerator. it came out great!!!! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2010
i have been making these for as long as i can remember. crushing the cookies takes away the easiness of the recipe! it doesnt matter if there is a little bit of the bottom not covered with a cookie, they still taste AMAZING!!! my mom and i use to make these when i was little and still make them regularly. Keep everything as is, they are so quick and trust me they will be gone by the end of the night!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anna

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2010
Thanks for this wonderful recipe. We topped ours with fresh strawberries. My youngest daughter who is three helped make this and it was super easy and lots of fun for us to do together. My girls loved these so much, we will keep this recipe for many years to come. Thanks again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2010
Great tasting and EASY! loved it! I didn't have wafer cookies, so I used Girl Scout's Shortbread cookies instead, and it was yummy. I did a variety of toppings - strawberry, cherry, and chocolate ones. A+
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by L.A.Lagoe

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2010
Amazing with no changes to the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 290) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Awesome Carrot Cake with Cream Cheese Frosting

This carrot cake is dense and delicious, a real crowd-pleaser.

Cream Cheese Squares

Flaky crescent dough layered with sweet cream cheese filling.

Whipped Cream Cream Cheese Frosting

Cream cheese and whipped cream make this frosting addictive.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States