Cheese Cake Cups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2012
Giving this only four stars because like many others, i crushed butter cookies with butter for the base. Apart from that, the cheese cake itself was great. I used home made cherry pie filling using the recipe uploaded by mgiampietro07.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2012
I did not care for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2012
Easy and Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Roxxx

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2012
Great recipe as is. I had to use digestive biscuits as graham crackers aren't all that easy to find outside the US; however, this recipe draws accolades from everyone I serve it to. A credit to the recipe is that the sweetness is where it should be and not overwhelming like some other recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2012
cupcakes are good, but I needed 6 doz. typed in 72 cookies & it is way too much. This recipe will make at least 3 times the yeild.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2011
really great.. I topped with blackberries mixed with sugar and chilled in the fridge.. and they were to die for... so great.. like I went and ordered them from an upscale 5 star eatery
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2011
I have made these a couple of times and they came out great. I usually buy canned cherry pie filling and that's what I put on top of these. Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2011
Killer easy and delicious! I added a tablespoon of lemon juice for extra bite. The wafers I bought seemes so small inthe muffin cups, so I crushed them slightly to cover the bottom - more than one to a cup. It all baked well and held together and great just plain! Toppings could make endless delicious. I used homemade raspberry jam and made a quick white chocolate sauce (chips and milk inthe micro) Very good! Saving this for party ideas!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Orinda, California, USA
Living In: Corvallis, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2011
SOOOOO easy. I crushed graham crackers instead of nilla wafers. My kids enjoyed helping make this. We finsihed with rasberry preserves & confectioners sugar
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jjccphillips

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Macdill Afb, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2011
I liked these very much. I crushed the cookies and added butter as other reviews suggested and I also added sour cream to the mixture. I topped them off with blueberries and cherries. Everyone loved them. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 290) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Awesome Carrot Cake with Cream Cheese Frosting

This carrot cake is dense and delicious, a real crowd-pleaser.

Cream Cheese Squares

Flaky crescent dough layered with sweet cream cheese filling.

Whipped Cream Cream Cheese Frosting

Cream cheese and whipped cream make this frosting addictive.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States