Cheese Cake Cups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
Mine sunk in a little. Opps
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2014
(Review of original unaltered recipe) I didn't really like them.I really don't think they are sweet enough, the vanilla wafer by itself on the bottom was not enough, and the baking time is wrong. So...they were OK. But I would opt for a different recipe for our next event and am considering throwing something else together to replace these. I do have one recommendation: **use foil cupcake cups!!** I used half foil and half paper and the paper ones just don't hold up to the weight of these cheesecakes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Uhmanda
Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2014
I followed other reviews. I crushed graham crackers, mixed with butter for the bottom... I didnt have little cookies and it seems it would be a weird texture. I also added some sour cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Uhmanda

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2013
Everyone loved it. I used crushed, gluten free animal crackers with a little metled butter for the bottom of mine and they were terrific!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sixponies

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Wenatchee, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2013
This recipe was super great!! I did the changes the comments made..very easy and taste great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2013
I absolutely love this... so easy to make and quick to enjoy. I love putting strawberries on top. I put a little of maple syrup to tone down down the cream cheesey taste and crushing the cookie but other than that, this is my #1 go to quick dessert.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mari-mita

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Brooklyn, New York, USA
Living In: Tampa, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2013
Very tasty and easy! Everyone loved them. Great recipe, thank you for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by recipeswata

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2013
Exactly what I was looking for! easy and simple. As for taste, they are ok!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vickygloz

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Flushing, New York, USA
Living In: Danbury, Connecticut, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2013
I also increased the sugar and added a cup of sour cream based on other reviews. This was excellent.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by larrina
Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2012
delicious!! i did use the the extre 1/4 cup sugar and smashed nilla waffers with 1/4 cup melted butter and 1 cup sour cream they came out soooo good my family loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by larrina

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Oceanside, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 291) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cream Cheese Pound Cake III

A classic recipe for a cream cheese pound cake.

Awesome Carrot Cake with Cream Cheese Frosting

This carrot cake is dense and delicious, a real crowd-pleaser.

Cream Cheese Squares

Flaky crescent dough layered with sweet cream cheese filling.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States