Cheese Cake Cups Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2006
I made graham cracker crust from a recipe found on allrecipes, and this turned out great! I will definitely be making this again soon. The best part is the ability for everyone to choose their own toppings - it really makes dessert fun!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Sitka, Alaska, USA
Living In: Abbeville, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2006
These were so easy and absolutely delicious! I did use half sour cream and half cream cheese though and choclate graham crackers for the crust. Will make these again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Boston, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2006
These we easy to make and went over well with my fiance. I use two vanilla wafers (one facing bottom, one facing top) and had to cook them longer than indicated. Very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christine

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2006
These were very good. I topped them with the cherry pie filling like in the picture and they were so pretty. I only wish it made more. Next time I will double the recipe or make mini ones. Also I had to cook longer that indicated. (maybe just my oven)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA
Living In: Festus, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2006
It was a pretty easy recipes and the taste was really good. The batter wasnt enough to make the 24 cup that i orignally planned. I had to add more into the batter at the last minute. I would double the batter that the recipes request. I added some blueberry and cherry pie filling with mint to garnish. It had a nice presentation. Will make this again. After two days, family is already requesting it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2006
I Tried this the day before Memorial Day at my mothers house and it went over very well. I added frozen berries and it looked good too. I wish I had fresh mint to garnish it with.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by B. Pope

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fostoria, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2006
I crushed the vanilla wafers with butter as others had suggested and also doubled the recipe as I am taking this to my son's Kindergarten Grad. Party. I came out with about 30, I was expecting more. Next time I will use mini cupcake foils to make them bite size. Overall, these are delicious and I will make them again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pelham, New Hampshire, USA
Living In: New Ipswich, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2006
Average, at best!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2006
Well, The taste is great, but It seems to take so much longer to bake than the 15 minutes. It takes to me 45 minutes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Andrea L.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2006
These were good, although not as sweet as I had hoped. Thanks for the post.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Momof2

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA
Living In: Florissant, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 289) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Awesome Carrot Cake with Cream Cheese Frosting

This carrot cake is dense and delicious, a real crowd-pleaser.

Cream Cheese Squares

Flaky crescent dough layered with sweet cream cheese filling.

Whipped Cream Cream Cheese Frosting

Cream cheese and whipped cream make this frosting addictive.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States