Cheddar Ranch Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2009
This was a great dip! I went by the recipe. It can be used as a dip or a spread. I sliced baguette bread in 1/2 inch slices, brushed each side with garlic flavored olive oil, and toasted the slices in a pan over medium heat. My guests use the dip (spread) on the slices and they went fast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2009
So easy and delicious! Was a big hit at our party!! Would not change a thing! Thank you for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2009
I made this for a tailgating party and everyone really enjoyed it....I found it to be a bit salty..I would add a bit more sour cream next time. Loved the easy preparation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacy Lynn
Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2009
This stuff is SO rich and so good! We serve this with pretzels.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Washington, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2009
Simple and addictive!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2009
Was very good! I cooked some bacon becauseI don't really like bacon bits and it was really nice. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CKMabes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Salem, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2009
I love this dip. Takes minutes to prepare & my son loves it. Very good with crackers, chips, veggies and anything else we can think to dip in it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Faith N

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Smoaks, South Carolina, USA
Living In: Walterboro, South Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2009
This dip is extremely easy and my is it good. I used about 1/2 jar bacon bits. A big hit with everyone. Thank-you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ShirleyB

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Federal Way, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2009
This was a great easy recipe! I used regular bacon that I cooked in the micro and crumbled. Took no time at all to put together, and I already had all the ingredients in my fridge/pantry! Will serve it today for the football game! Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JENPEN006

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2009
I doubled this recipe, added sliced green onions, and took it to a birthday BBQ this last weekend. The kids (ages 2-13) wouldn't let go of the bowl for the adults....totally ruined their appetites for the rest of the lunch! Great dip!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 204) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Loaded Baked Potato Dip

See how to make a creamy, bacony dip shaped like a football.

Barbeque-Bacon Party Spread

See how to make a creamy, cheesy dip with some kick.

Jalapeno Bacon Cheddar Deviled Eggs

A spicy change to regular deviled eggs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States