Cheddar Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2005
This recipe wsa not only easy to do, but the whole family ate it faster than I could serve it!!! Definetly a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2005
Great, easy recipe. Kids love it! Thanks Karen for a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Ashtabula, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2005
Pretty good! I often use cornflake crumbs, and the parmesan and cheddar made a nice addition to my usual chicken dinner! I have also fried it on top of the stove, adding the cheddar on top at the very end--also very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by caliboo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2005
Very tasty. Nice to have an easy recipe that everyone will enjoy. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2005
AWESOME!! This chicken was moist on the inside and had a wonderful tasting crunchy outside coating. A really good, quick and easy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MarthaWannabe

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Shiner, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2005
I can't say enough about how wonderful this recipe is!! This is possibly the best chicken recipe I have! My husband and I were amazed at the incredible, delicious flavor! Cheddar Chicken rocks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2005
My wife really liked these but I didn't.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by EMILESVT

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2005
It turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2005
I made this only because I had almost nothing in the house at the time to make a "good" dinner. Boy was I surprised! This dish quickly turned into a household favorite, though I admit to throwing the leftover butter in the baking dish..healthy? Nope, but the chicken turns out way tender.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: London, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Saint Clair, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2005
This was a great, easy chicken recipe. My kids helped me with the coating, and we all enjoyed the finished product! Great for a quick weeknight meal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Brea, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 232) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Garlic Cheddar Chicken

See how to make a simple, top-rated baked chicken recipe.

Oh-So-Good Chicken

This cheesy chicken and rice casserole stars salsa, sour cream, and mushrooms.

Easy Chicken Tetrazzini

See how to make an easy baked chicken tetrazzini.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States