Cheddar Baked Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2012
Awesome chicken ~ I use french fried onions instead of rice crispy's ~ the flavor is tremendous.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2012
This was really good, I didn't have any rice cereal so I substituted Panko bread crumbs, I also only had a cheddar pepper jack cheese blend, still delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Roxxx

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Grand Rapids, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2012
Really good! I did decrease the butter both in the pan and to pour over the chicken. Also used garlic flavored bread crumbs because that's what I had. Yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2012
My husband and I loved this. I did change from using an egg (because I didn't have one) to Greek yogurt, and it turned out super yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2012
splendid! just splendid! Ijudged by eye as too how much to add to the chicken I used. Worked out great! I kept chicken in for an hour as I had double the amount.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by TheChaoticChef

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Penfield, New York, USA
Living In: Walworth, New York, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 7, 2012
So easy to prepare and loved by all!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JEMGIRL1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2012
The leftovers tasted better than the first time it was served.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2012
Easy and tasty! Was looking for a quick chicken recipe for dinner and this hit the spot. The fiance loved it! I didn't have Rice Krispies so I subbed corn flakes, and I did without the butter to lighten it up a bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2012
This makes the most delicous smell in your house! The chicken is so tender but crispy it is amazing. I did make a few minor changes though. I didn't have italian bread crumbs so I just bought cheap ones and added 1/2 a cup of grated parmesean cheese to them. I had finished the rice cereal for breakfast so I used cornflakes instead.I also crushed them up a little just to make better texture. Thanks for the awesome recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookietime10

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2012
This was so good. Omitted the butter and rice crispies, but otherwise left the same. My 4 yr old ate it up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nia

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: St. Cloud, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 769) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Garlic Cheddar Chicken

See how to make a simple, top-rated baked chicken recipe.

Baked Lemon Chicken with Mushroom Sauce

See how to make lemony chicken served with a savory mushroom sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States