Cheddar Baked Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2014
So easy and YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2014
So good! I used Pam on my glass pan instead of butter. Very great texture. Even made for yummy leftovers when it was heated in the oven.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2014
I didn't have the cereal or Italian breadcrumbs so I used half unseasoned breadcrumbs and Panko bread crumbs and added some oregano and garlic salt and onion powder n followed everything else in the recipe. My family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2014
I added Parmesan cheese and the boys would like more breadcrumbs next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2014
Very good and tasty! I didn't have Italian seasoning or Italian breadcrumbs so I toasted two slices of bread and crumbled it in a blender, then blended in most of the cheese and Rice Chex. I heated the baking dish with butter in it while the oven warmed up to temperature and reserved the 2T for drizzling on top of the chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2014
We all loved this simple recipe! I used panko bread crumbs instead of corn flakes with success.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2014
Yuuuuummmmm!! I used whole, brined chicken breasts to make this, so mine had great flavor all the way through. Otherwise, I followed the recipe except for the rice crispies (didn't have any). And since my chicken pieces were thick, I cooked for an extra 10-15 minutes. I didn't even mind that the butter kept the bottom from crisping. I enjoyed the different textures. Good stuff!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CARILYNN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Brenham, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2014
Wowsers those was good. Made as directed but I think next time I will cut down on the butter as this was certainly not very healthy for you. That is probably why it was so darn good. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2014
3/16/2014 wonderful and moist
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mander
Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2014
Wow! Thanks for a wonderful recipe!! I added some extra cheese on top at the end! My family loved it! Will be making again! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Walkersville, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 769) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Garlic Cheddar Chicken

See how to make a simple, top-rated baked chicken recipe.

Baked Lemon Chicken with Mushroom Sauce

See how to make lemony chicken served with a savory mushroom sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States