Cheddar Baked Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2015
Amazing chicken recipe the family gobbled it up!!! I did cut the chicken into smaller peices, more like quartered each piece and it gave us alot more chicken also I cooked it for additional 10 minuets. I honestly wish I had cooked it for another additional 5 mins. the chicken was cooked but I wish it was cooked a little better, we like ours more well done. this was med, to med well. no pink but it was still not like I like it. also added a little more butter. not much another 1/4 melted...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Etel Popham
Photo by Cooking Monster Bryan
Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2015
This chicken was pretty delicious. I had it again for lunch a few days later. I heated it up in the microwave and it was still pretty darn good. Give it a shot!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2015
So fast to make and so delicious. Would be perfect for a big crowd. I melted the butter in the pan while the oven was preheating. Did not add the cereal or the extra butter on top. Cook at 350 for 40-45 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2015
It's amazing how easy and yummy this is. made as written, but used less butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2015
First of all, I love all of the ingredients and so I had really high hopes for this chicken. It was bland, bland, bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2015
Awesome dish! Easy fix & family favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2015
I left out the rice crispies. This recipe was delicious!!! Making it for dinner again tonight!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2015
It was so easy, and tasted wonderful. I'm glad that we tried this recipe, sure to make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2015
This is ok, but not rating enough to make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2015
Awesome!! Although I used corn flakes instead of breadcrumbs due to yeast allergies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 860) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Crispy and Tender Baked Chicken Thighs

See how to roast chicken until crispy on the outside and juicy on the inside.

Baked Apricot Chicken

Quick and easy baked chicken recipe with only four ingredients.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States