Cheddar Bacon Hamburgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2012
These were so great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2012
These are moist and fantastic! I followed the recipe exactly and LOVED them! I made them for labor day BBQ and everyone gobbled them up! Thanks for the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2012
good, needs more cheese and more bacon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jharmon40
Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2012
These are the only burgers I make now. I follow the recipe exactly with the exception of using fresh cooked bacon vs. bacon bits. Always gets rave reviews. We like to serve it with sauteed red onion and avocado, but the meat is so flavorful, you could eat it with just a bun (or as a protein burger!) YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jharmon40

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2012
One of the BEST hamburgers we've ever had!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tim

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2012
This was truly over rated. I asked my husband how he liked it and his comment was"you've made better". I thought it was pretty ordinary and can't understand the rave reviews. I expected it to be as good as a bacon cheeseburger with everything in the burger. Next time I'll make my reqular burgers, with onion soup, bread crumbs and egg and top them with cheese and bacon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2012
This recipe was delicious!! I had to leave out the horseradish because I didn't have any and the cheddar cheese. Instead I used an Italian cheese blend which is a blend of all white cheeses, such as parmessian, mozzeralla. And it blended the flavors together really well with the Garlic Powder..I can't wait to make it again. Also if you shape them into smaller sizes, it can make mini hamburgers that last a few days
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2012
This burger was delicious!!! Don't leave out the horseradish!! It adds so much flavor! My picky 7 year old even had a second burger!! Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seabrook, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2012
I have not been able to make a good burger until now...great recipe!! I also used real crumbled bacon and it was fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Macomb, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2012
Love this recipe I added few things liquid smoke, splash of worces. My family enjoy them and wanted more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 387) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Bacon Cheddar Deviled Eggs

Make your deviled eggs better—with bacon!

Mom's Legendary Stuffed Hamburgers

These big beefy burgers have a savory bacon surprise in the center.

Bacon Jack Chicken Sandwich

Quick-and-easy chicken sandwiches star Jack cheese and bacon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States