Cheddar Bacon Hamburgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2013
Made exactly as recipe, but added some chopped onions. Cooked on the George Foreman grill. Tasted great, and did not fall apart! Husband asked for more!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2013
These were delicious. I scaled back the horse radish just to test with the kids. I may bump it past the 2 TBSP. I also used real bacon. These burgers came out sooooooooo good. Had this is my recipe box for almost 3 years. Kicking myself now for not trying sooner. Fabulous burger!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rockaway, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Tucson, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2013
Very good burger ... the bacon bits added a real depth to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by blairsgrove

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brampton, Ontario, Canada
Living In: Bobcaygeon, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2013
Fantastic!!!! I used real bacon and cut the horseradish in half.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lili Goehring

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: May 21, 2013
Gobbled up at our bbq
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JZINOLA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sunnyvale, California, USA
Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2013
This is a great burger!, I loved the flavor.. I did add some chopped up onion in it, along with a egg to help the patty to stick together better, will be defiantly making these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Coronagirl89

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Terrace, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2013
My family could not stop raving about these burgers. They all said it was juciest burger they had ever eaten. They also loved the flavor that the bacon and cheese gave. We will definitely be making theses again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2013
Best. Burgers. Ever. Used 80/20 ground chuck for juicy burgers even when cooked well-done
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Rebekah Rose Hills
Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2013
This was great!! I omitted the horseradish and used real bacon (cooked crispy and diced small) in place of the bacon bits. My boys loved these burgers and I loved that it was all mixed together, and super easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rebekah Rose Hills

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hiram, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2013
our family loved this burger (even my fussy 9 year old) we added an egg and a fried onion and will be making them again tonight.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 404) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Jalapeno Bacon Cheddar Deviled Eggs

A spicy change to regular deviled eggs.

Bacon Cheddar Deviled Eggs

Make your deviled eggs better—with bacon!

Mom's Legendary Stuffed Hamburgers

These big beefy burgers have a savory bacon surprise in the center.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States