Cheater Baked Ziti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2012
It is a very easy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Elkhart, Indiana, USA
Living In: Jacksonville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2012
very tasty!! i added 4 slices of bacon chopped up to the sausage when it was cooking, but i can tell this would be delicious without the bacon too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2012
My family enjoyed this recipe. The addition of the Alfredo sauce really gave it a different creamier taste and texture than my usual Baked Ziti. I will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mary Lucchesi Engelbart

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2012
This was so easy! My Daughter is a picky eater and she had 2nd servings. My whole family loved it. I did not have Ziti, so I used Penne. The spicy sausage gives it just enough kick! Def a keeper in my recipe file. Thanks for sharing, Chevyjax.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lady Di

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2012
Really good! Family enjoyed very much and it was super simple to put together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lsimon99

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2012
A triumph for lazy people everywhere!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
32 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2012
I layered the tomato sauce with the Alfredo. So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs. Erin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2012
For someone who works all the time- I really love easy dishes that are also good on a budget- this ziti was perfect, and it made so much! Before I baked it I devided the ziti mixture to 2 smaller casserole dishes so I could freeze one for later. Also, because I had precooked veggies from another dinner, I threw those into the dish- didn't change the flavor and my picky family ate everything!! Great recepi!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2012
This was awesome! Soooo easy and soooo tasty. I didn't change a thing. Family asked to put into regular dinner rotation. Thanks for a fast and great week night meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2012
Made this last night, just as written - no changes. Used roasted garlic alfredo and a veggie-based spaghetti sauce. I found it very tasty, the boyfriend also enjoyed it, and co-workers rated it as "awesome". This was easy, quick and cost-effective!! Thanks!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 27) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Ziti I

See how to make Colleen's five-star baked ziti.

Baked Ziti II

It's the simple solution to the weeknight dinner challenge.

Boiled and Baked Baby Back Ribs

See a sensational shortcut method for making baby-back ribs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States