Cheater Baked Ziti Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2015
yes,yes yes! immediately got put on dinner rotation after the first bite. 5 stars around the table!,
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
Made exactly as written. So good! From kitchen to table in 30 minutes. I boiled noodles and cooked sausage at the same time. Even threw in a few garlic toasts in the oven at the same time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2015
Family loved it even my picky eater!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
My boyfriend hates ricotta cheese so we loved this recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2014
This recipe is fantastic! Spicy and creamy,so good and so easy! My family loved it. I will definitely be making it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Roseville, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2013
I've made this several times and my family LOVES it! I use whole grain ziti, rigatoni, or spirals.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Russell, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2013
was excellent!!!!!!!! whole family liked it ... will be made again many times ... great flavor served with homemade bread.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2013
This recipe was easy - and a huge hit with my family. I seasoned up a pound of ground beef to be like sausage added spaghetti sauce and alfredo. I put about half mixture in 9x12 pan then covered with provolone cheese(2 circles in strips) then put the rest of the mixture over the top and added mozzarella cheese to cover the top (because that is what I had on hand). The alfredo works as it gives the creamy flavor and keeps it all moist. Great shortcut!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2012
This did not taste good. I think it was the combination of the alfredo and the spaghetti sauce. I used ground beef instead of sausage, but other reviews said they also made this switch. We did eat it and I saved the left overs to eat today for lunch, but we will definitely not make this again. My husband said..."I've never had anything like it..." and he didn't mean it in a good way.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2012
Oh. My. Gosh. This is too good to be this easy. I first tried it about a month ago, and I've made it 3 times. The best and easiest meal to make in a hurry. And it makes enough for plenty of leftovers! THANK YOU!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CARRIEMC

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 1-10 (of 31) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Ziti I

See how to make Colleen's five-star baked ziti.

Baked Ziti II

It's the simple solution to the weeknight dinner challenge.

Boiled and Baked Baby Back Ribs

See a sensational shortcut method for making baby-back ribs.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States