Champagne Punch III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2011
BEST PUNCH I'VE EVER HAD!!! This was gone quickly and all of my BROTHERS ask if I'm going to make it every time there's a holiday! If that doesn't spell YUM then I'm not sure what does :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2011
BEST PARTY PUCH EVER!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2011
I made this for a fashion show last night. I didn't garnish with lemons, only fresh mint. Even though I doubled the recipe, it didn't last long. Everyone LOVED it! I got so many compliments and requests for the recipe. It is perfect if you don't want to drink had alcohol but you still want to serve something light and boozy. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by michelleauer

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Eagle River, Alaska, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2011
This punch was amazing! It was gone within 5 minutes. I definitely should have made more than one batch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Adrienne_Raine
Home Town: Tampa, Florida, USA
Living In: Valrico, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2011
This is a wonderful recipe!! I used lime slices instead of lemon and did not add the mint leaves. I used Sprite ice cubes instead of the ice ring. My friends all LOVED it and the 7 of us had no problem finishing it off - they all asked for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2011
Awesome, wouldn't change a thing!! I also only used cheap wine, it worked perfectly!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2011
Highly recommended!! I made this for a New Year's Eve party. All the ladies finished the entire punch bowl! So very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2011
Everyone at my Christmas party loved it!!!! And it was SO easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by papika31
Home Town: Ridgefield, Connecticut, USA
Living In: Randolph, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2011
This was a huge hit at the Bridal shower I hosted. It is a little sweet/tart but still very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shanvan2

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Orange City, Iowa, USA
Living In: Ames, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2011
A bit intense with all the concentrated juices, but good flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by EBLUE7

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 191) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Original Champagne Cocktail

See how to make a simple, elegant Champagne cocktail.

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States