Champagne Punch III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
really! No one says what kind of wine or champagne! Not all wines taste the same!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2013
Delicious! Made this for a Christmas Party. Ended up making four punch bowls of it! It was a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2013
added frozen floating blueberries….pretty and fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2013
Too acidic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2013
EVERYONE loved this punch! I got so many requests for the recipe. Plan on making a second batch. Was out of white wine for the third batch so I substituted another bottle of champagne and it still tasted great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2013
Love this version of the champagne punch. It's just the right amount of sweet and citrus flavor is refreshing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2013
Delicious. Perfect combination of flavors; not cloyingly sweet. To look festive we froze maraschino cherries in a ring: drained the cherries and added water to a bundt pan and put it in the freezer for a few hours before serving the punch. Served it to my daughter's bridesmaids as they got ready at the house. Everyone loved it! I was concerned about serving a punch that would be too strong and get the girls tipsy for the wedding ceremony; not a problem with this recipe! We did halve the recipe to make a single punch bowlful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eliza Dom

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Long Island, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2013
fantastic. small party, but still went through 2 batches
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by leah

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2013
this was way too sweet. i made a double batch thinking it would be great based on the reviews, but the frozen concentrates are just way too sweet. i probably should've used the amount of concentrate for a single batch and doubled up the champagne, wine, and everything else.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2013
I loved this punch! It's exactly what I like in a drink -- it's tasty and it gets you drunk. Check. Check. Only one guest didn't like it, saying it was too tart and sour. Sourpuss aside, this was awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kayt Krepcho

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Homestead, Florida, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 191) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Original Champagne Cocktail

See how to make a simple, elegant Champagne cocktail.

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States