Champagne Punch III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
This is a great drink for a large group. Just made it last night for my Ladies Game Night and it was a big hit. I doubled the recipe and have enough left over to share with my neighbors tonight!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2014
really! No one says what kind of wine or champagne! Not all wines taste the same!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2013
Delicious! Made this for a Christmas Party. Ended up making four punch bowls of it! It was a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2013
added frozen floating blueberries….pretty and fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2013
Too acidic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2013
EVERYONE loved this punch! I got so many requests for the recipe. Plan on making a second batch. Was out of white wine for the third batch so I substituted another bottle of champagne and it still tasted great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2013
Love this version of the champagne punch. It's just the right amount of sweet and citrus flavor is refreshing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2013
Delicious. Perfect combination of flavors; not cloyingly sweet. To look festive we froze maraschino cherries in a ring: drained the cherries and added water to a bundt pan and put it in the freezer for a few hours before serving the punch. Served it to my daughter's bridesmaids as they got ready at the house. Everyone loved it! I was concerned about serving a punch that would be too strong and get the girls tipsy for the wedding ceremony; not a problem with this recipe! We did halve the recipe to make a single punch bowlful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eliza Dom

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Long Island, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2013
fantastic. small party, but still went through 2 batches
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by leah

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2013
this was way too sweet. i made a double batch thinking it would be great based on the reviews, but the frozen concentrates are just way too sweet. i probably should've used the amount of concentrate for a single batch and doubled up the champagne, wine, and everything else.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 192) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Original Champagne Cocktail

See how to make a simple, elegant Champagne cocktail.

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States