Champagne Peach Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2002
Like a belini, but better. Very good for brunch events and holidays.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
54 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2002
I served this at a 50th wedding reception and the color was perfect for "gold". I could not find Peach Nectar like I used to get years ago (real thick) but what I was able to find was in the Mexican section of my grocer. It seemed to lack the peach flavor as much as the thicker nectar so I added about 1/2 c. Peach Shnapps which worked well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lynchburg, Virginia, USA
Living In: Danville, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2003
A big hit for brunch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
40 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2004
A big hit at our party~Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
34 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HPERRONE

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2004
This punch was a huge success for my girl's luncheon! The flavors blended very well and it wasn't too sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
36 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2003
I used peach schnapps instead of the peach brandy and it was a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
73 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2001
I made this for Mother's Day Brunch without the Peach Brandy and everyone could drink it as a juice for the kids or add it to champagne for a wonderfully different adult beverage.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2003
I coudn't find peach nectar, so I used frozen peach concentrate, it was a little thick, so I added some sprite to thin it down a bit. Was a hit, tasted just like a bellini!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
67 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2004
I used this punch at a christmas party 2 years ago.(I know late). It was the very best punch there. Everyone enjoyed it. People were drinking the punch over wine, beer and alcohol!! Great punch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
40 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Fort Myers, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2001
This is a very delicious punch and wonderful for a wedding or other special celebration. Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 51) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Original Champagne Cocktail

See how to make a simple, elegant Champagne cocktail.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States