Champagne Peach Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2010
Delicious! I made this for my parents 40th anniversary party and it was a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2010
Good recipe. I made this for a small gathering and it was a hit. It makes two punch bowls full. I was not able to find peach brandy so I used apricot brandy and it was just great. I will be using this for wedding showers that I cater.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Waltham, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Dracut, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: May 2, 2010
What can I say other than it was A Hit. Everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FIREHOUSE

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: West Seneca, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2009
Made for a house-warming party, everyone loved it! Was a bit expensive though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2009
This was a very good recipe (I'd give it 4 1/2 stars if that was an option). I made it for a bridal shower and the guests wouldn't drink anything else. The other bridesmaids kept tapping me on the shoulder saying - "I think you need to go make up some more of that punch". I had to refill my punch bowl at least 3 times during the shower and several guests asked me for the recipe. Made it exactly as the recipe called for and later started cutting it with some Sprite soda because the room was spinning :) - beware it does have a kick to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JOANNH13

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Orleans, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Covington, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2009
Would have been better if we hadn't accidentally used regular brandy instead of peach brandy. I thought it needed to be a little sweeter, but using the right ingredient probably helped.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by VILAINE

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Madison, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2009
I absolutely loved this punch. I made it for a Superbowl party and I was smart enough to bring along extras to make another batch!! I will definitely do this again. Thanks so much.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Columbia, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2009
Love this, love this! I've made it for two parties already. The only thing I did diffrently is that I had to use Peach Schnapps instead of the brandy. My liquor store was out, so I made do and it was fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SQUASHBLOSSOMGIRL

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Birmingham, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2009
Absulutly deee...lish. I made this for my parents 50th anniversary party. I did not measure anything. I just threw it together and it turned out wonderful. I used peach schnapps instead of the brandy. I also used Korbel brut champagne, it was perfect because it's not sweet. Their were people drinking that never drinks. I had alot of people asking for the recipe. Thanks so much...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Patricia K

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Crown Point, Indiana, USA
Living In: Cleveland, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2009
Was a big hit at our bridal shower.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Santa Maria, California, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 51) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Original Champagne Cocktail

See how to make a simple, elegant Champagne cocktail.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States