Champagne Peach Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2001
This is a very delicious punch and wonderful for a wedding or other special celebration. Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2001
I made this for Mother's Day Brunch without the Peach Brandy and everyone could drink it as a juice for the kids or add it to champagne for a wonderfully different adult beverage.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2002
I served this at a 50th wedding reception and the color was perfect for "gold". I could not find Peach Nectar like I used to get years ago (real thick) but what I was able to find was in the Mexican section of my grocer. It seemed to lack the peach flavor as much as the thicker nectar so I added about 1/2 c. Peach Shnapps which worked well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lynchburg, Virginia, USA
Living In: Danville, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2002
Like a belini, but better. Very good for brunch events and holidays.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
54 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2003
I coudn't find peach nectar, so I used frozen peach concentrate, it was a little thick, so I added some sprite to thin it down a bit. Was a hit, tasted just like a bellini!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
67 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2003
A big hit for brunch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
41 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2003
I used peach schnapps instead of the peach brandy and it was a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
76 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2004
A big hit at our party~Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
34 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HPERRONE

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2004
I used this punch at a christmas party 2 years ago.(I know late). It was the very best punch there. Everyone enjoyed it. People were drinking the punch over wine, beer and alcohol!! Great punch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
42 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Fort Myers, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2004
very good and simple. I am giving it only a 4 because the people that I made the punch for were looking for more of the alcohol punch. This is great for a Bridal shower!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
49 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MINGMING

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lakewood, California, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 51) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Homemade Pancakes Are So Easy
Easy Homemade Pancakes

Homemade pancakes are so easy to make, and nothing tastes better.

Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend
Guacamole, Chips' Best Friend

Try one of our dozens of ways to make delicious fresh guacamole.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Original Champagne Cocktail

See how to make a simple, elegant Champagne cocktail.

Easy Peach Cobbler

Sweet, simple, peach dessert ready in under an hour.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States