Champagne Peach Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2007
Loved it! I forgot to buy lemons, so I couldn't add the lemon juice, but it still tasted great and was gone in no time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2007
Perfect for brunch. I used schnapps instead of brandy and did not have grenadine. Was sooo good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2007
This was a hit at our New Year's Eve party. Very tasty and not too sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Findlay, Ohio, USA
Living In: Broomfield, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2006
Very good punch! Made it for my son's engagment party. Used peach schnapps instead of brandy per other reviews. Actually, used extra schnapps because we prefer a stronger "kick" to our punch. Made the ice ring and put frozen peach slices in it. Very pretty and very tasty. Every bit of it went. Thank you for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Mcmurray, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2006
We really enjoyed this recipe. I can't remember exactly the changes because I just started to adjust the ratios when I couldn't fit it into my container I was working with. I think this is pretty much what I ended up with: I substituted 1 bottle of champagne for 1 bottle of Sprite and left out the 3rd bottle all together. I did use the peach necar which looked like soda pop cans (found in the latin food section at Wal-Mart). Everything else was used as directed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LINGYV

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2006
Great punch for a baby shower/ female luncheon. Everyone loved it!! I had to adjust some of the ingredients as I went but otherwise it was perfect. Light and refreshing perfect for our hot Florida sun!!! A+
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2006
This was super tasty and a hit at a baby shower I threw. I used frozen raspberries instead of a fruit ring and only used 2 bottles of champagne (my punch bowl couldn't hold any more!), and it was still tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2006
This was absolutely the hit of our winter party! I ended up making another batch only an hour into the gathering because it went so fast. Everybody raved about how good it was! I used the Ceres brand peach nectar, and added frozen sliced peaches.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Plymouth, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2005
Made this for a dinner party, not a single drop left!! I took your advise and used a ice mold with fresh peaches and a few raspberries it it! What a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
68 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2005
I have served this at two parties and ran out each time. Everyone raved about the punch. Have plenty of spare ingredients!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
33 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 51) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Original Champagne Cocktail

See how to make a simple, elegant Champagne cocktail.

Easy Peach Cobbler

Sweet, simple, peach dessert ready in under an hour.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States