Cedarwood Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2000
This is a great PUNCH. Everyone complimented and wanted the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2008
Very good and easy to prepare. I made it in a large pitcher (10 servings) but left out the vodka so my guests could could add their own to suit their tastes. I frequently entertain and have learned that self-serve cocktails are the way to go! This method also respects the under-aged and non-alcohol drinking guests by offering the same "special" drinks to everyone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Garden Valley, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2007
Second time used lemon-flavored vodka instead of the lemon, diet cranberry and diet ginger ale. Reduced the carbs enough for my diabetic friend to also enjoy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by IBETRAVLIN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rochester, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Burnsville, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2003
Yummy! It tastes a lot like punch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2003
This is always a hit at any of my partys and its cheap and easy to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2010
Wonderful! Refreshing and delicious! Half of the cranberry juice I used was Light, so it was nice and tart. Will make this again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ruby_cube

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: May 12, 2009
Very good. I used fresh squeezed lemon juice, which made it a little brighter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2005
This is absolutely wonderful! I made it for an afternoon bridal shower/bacholerette party, as a departure from the traditional "punch" beverage. I was at first concerned about the peculiar mixture of tastes, but all for nothing, as it ended up being delicious. Would definitely make again (and again).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marlowe'sMum

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2009
Yummy! Except my ginger ale exploded all over the kitchen, because I guess it got shaken up on the way home. I had to add extra vodka just because of that. ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Omaha, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2011
Used this as the signature cocktail at our wedding reception and everyone loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 38) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Strawberry Lemonade Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender mix a vodka strawberry lemonade.

Greyhound Cocktail

See how to make a refreshing and simple vodka cocktail.

The Vortex Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender make a sweet and fruity vodka cocktail.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States